Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff, spacious rooms!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Overall, everything was great!!! Definitely would stay again!!!! Planned a trip to go to the baseball game, the hotel was within a few blocks of the stadium, restaurants and bars. The room was extremely spacious and very clean and comfy! The hotel staff was beyond helpful and the complimentary breakfast was more than I imagined!!! I was extremely pleased with my entire visit and would book this hotel again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Excellent hotel at a great value.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Close by Chase Field and free parking. Very nice hotel staff and a super breakfast. Great WiFi. Rooms very nice, large and comfortable.
Cons: Great price, nice location, free parking, clean room..... All good for me!
Location: Only had time to make the baseball game. Can't comment on the local scene.
My wife and I drove in from out of state to make a Dback game. Wow. This nice hotel is easy walking distance to Chase Field. And on a Saturday, there was almost NO traffic hassles in this area of town. Had a great time at the hotel and game (Faith and Family Weekend, too).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Chase Field

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: A good selection of the Breakfast Buffet, nice outdoor pool and wellequiped Media room
Location: Walking distance to Ballpark and Children's Museum
A comfortable and clean Hotel. The shuttle to the Ballpark and the short walk back to the Hotel after the game were a great plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingman, az

Awsome stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great staff food and rooms so close to the stadium plus a shuttle to get you there and just a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Desert Gem

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Pool great, service great, air con great. Breakfast was quite comprehensive
Cons: All quite fine.
Location: It was 44 degrees so doing things was isolated to aircon - so went to Arizona Mills. As an aussie in US, raided the shops for their cheap clothes.
Great hotel and great staff. Picked up from airport which was great and taxied us around when required. Room was the 2 queen beds and was very spacious and cheap. mini kitchen and seperate basin from bathroom were great,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kylie from Melbourne, Australia

Easy walking distance to Chase Field

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Proximity to everything
Cons: Air con worked on and off so made for a slightly restless nights' sleep.
Easy walking distance to Chase Field and other amenities including restaurants and bars. Great for inner city accommodation including free parking for those with a vehicle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very reasonable, continental breakfast was good, quiet overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to Chase Field!- walking distance

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location close to Chase field. Safe area from what I saw. I felt comfortable walking back from the game at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Val W. from California

Shuttle Service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel shuttle service stops at 10 pm. My plane did not land until 10 pm and I had to catch a taxi to the hotel. The shuttle service was the deciding factor on the reason I stayed at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com