Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted May 26, 2015
Such a great stay bed was super comfy!!!! And close to all the sports complex easy walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
A true Marriott experience! Comfortable and great staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getting old and hard to walk to.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Cons: Outlets by the bed... need one for NEW iphone and others.
Location: Not a walker friendly place, especially after dark.
Walking here is not very nice. The four blocks to convention center is less than safe looking, especially after dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cody, WY

Good location!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The staff was excellent. Very welcoming and friendly.
Cons: Online reference to free airport shuttle. Be clear about what airport in all of your advertisement, including your hotel signs and room references.
Location: Walking distance to Chase Field and Convention Center.
This hotel is very clean and in good shape. Comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Very nice complimentary breakfast. Coffee available 24/7. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. This hotel is walking distance to everything downtown, including Chase Field and Convention Center. We had a misunderstanding with the hotel about shuttle service. Manager Angie was very apologetic and made it right with us in the end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Opening day 2015

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Stayed at the hotel in the start of April 2015 for three days as I was planning to see the opening week baseball at Chase field - the room was very comfortable and clean - check in and out was extremely quick and absolutely no hassle - the pool was great and the exercise room was adequate. Breakfast was basic but definitely enough to start the day off well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Convenience,, breakfast (free0, WI-FI
Cons: WE HAD TWO ROOMS, ONE WAS NOISY,
Location: See above
Convenient to shopping mall movies and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix Arizona

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very Nice Place to stay,definitely recommend if you are traveling on your own or with Family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage, AK

Great location easy walk to the Basketball game.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: location and room size
Cons: be nice to have food offered at dinner or lunch, but nice breakfast included.
Staff accommodated an early check in which was very helpful. Rooms were large and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in downtown Phoenix

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This hotel was really clean and comfortable. Could use a remodel but we did not have any complaints. Enjoyed our morning coffee and breakfast. Actually the hotel provided hot coffee and tea throughout he day. Walking distance to all the downtown venues. Nice places to eat nearby. We went in late February and the weather was warm but not hot. About 80 in the late afternoon. Enjoyed our walk to and from our show.