Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, clean, close to airport

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We had one night at this place and I wish we had more. Manny on reception gave exceptional service, and just so happened to be a super cool guy! We found our stay very very comfortable, staff were amazingly helpful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las cruces NM

Great family hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
In town for a nfl game. There was 6 of us and the room and 2 beds and a couch that turned into a bed. The room was more like a small apartment I was very impressed especially for the price we paid. 20 minutes from the University of Phoenix stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Activity

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: location
Location: Had everything I needed
Bought Hotel based on location. I was happy with the stay. Good location and clean facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff, spacious rooms!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Overall, everything was great!!! Definitely would stay again!!!! Planned a trip to go to the baseball game, the hotel was within a few blocks of the stadium, restaurants and bars. The room was extremely spacious and very clean and comfy! The hotel staff was beyond helpful and the complimentary breakfast was more than I imagined!!! I was extremely pleased with my entire visit and would book this hotel again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Excellent hotel at a great value.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Close by Chase Field and free parking. Very nice hotel staff and a super breakfast. Great WiFi. Rooms very nice, large and comfortable.
Cons: Great price, nice location, free parking, clean room..... All good for me!
Location: Only had time to make the baseball game. Can't comment on the local scene.
My wife and I drove in from out of state to make a Dback game. Wow. This nice hotel is easy walking distance to Chase Field. And on a Saturday, there was almost NO traffic hassles in this area of town. Had a great time at the hotel and game (Faith and Family Weekend, too).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rodfrom San jose

Close to the arena

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vey nice place everyone very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt Salasfrom Downtown Phoenix

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, very spacious. Close to everything downtown we needed. Breakfast was better than most other hotels with a good variety. Will stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave Kochfrom Ramsey NJ

Great Stay for Diamondbacks game..!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I are on a tour of the baseball stadiums throughout the US and so far have been to 18 of the 30 MLB parks ... most of the time we try to us Marriott properties because we always have a great stay. Our trip to Phoenix an dthe Diamondback stadium was the first time we stayed in a Springhill Suites and we are VERY PLEASED!! Great room, great service and the hotel was only a short walk to the stadium. Simply a wonderful stay. The room is spacious, the lobby is great and the breakfast(included) was very good. All in all I would stay there again.,