Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for Chase Field

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Nice comfortable room. Good breakfast. Food presentation and preparation well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great sleep

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Super comfy room...even behind the elevator. I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee Dee from West Hills, CA

Comfortable with great location.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: I wish I remember the name of the girl who checked us in. She was great! The beds were very comfortable. Great continental breakfast with hot items
Cons: The spa looked like it could use some work. Also, the faucet in our shower ran constantly.
Location: We went to The Duce that night. Great fun!
We did the Ragnar Relay and finished early. The staff was very accommodating, allowing us to check in early to take a shower, and was knowledgable about the surrounding area, etc. We had 8 people staying at the hotel, and it was nice to have a breakfast available the next morning so people could get up when they wanted to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maureen from Tucson, AZ

Hotel is close to downtown events

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast included, clean, roomy.
Cons: Breakfast items used to be more spread out and accessible. They are now more crowded together into one room.
Location: Downtown Phoenix. Close to Diamondbacks baseball, Phoenix Suns, Civic Center, Children's Museum and Science Center. All within walking distance.
We booked this hotel as it is within walking distance to the baseball stadium and the basketball/concert venue we were attending one weekend. Shuttle is also available. Extensive breakfast items included in the stay. This hotel is a favorite of ours for downtown Phoenix events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in perfect location

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Its cleanliness, and wonderful location.
Cons: Nothing
We were looking for a place to stay while driving through Phoenix and stumbled upon this hotel. It was very clean (it looked brand new) and incredibly well located two blocks from a downtown mall with restaurants and a movie theater (we ended up having an enjoyable evening at dinner and a movie...and we were able to walk both ways - totally unplanned).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from Doral, FL 33172

Excelent

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was the best.
Location: Excelent
My family felt very comfortable in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arhn from Flagstaff

Great stay!!

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Walking distance to downtown and just 6 miles to phx zoo and botanical garden. The room was nice and clean and staff friendly. Only downside was that wifi or internet was jittery and I had to call few times to frontdesk. The morning breakfast was also excellent and I definitely plan to stay there again.