Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Excellent staff and very nice rooms and breakfast was awesome !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Hotel is okay. Quite a drive from the expressway.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Good for an overnight. Nothing special. Had to leave early so can't rate the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard sleeping

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Bed was hard but too tired to move otherwise it was okay .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Mina, Hotel Management
We are so sorry you were not comfortable in your bed. Our beds are less than one and a half years old so this may be the reason you felt it was hard. We get mixed reviews from too soft or too hard and they are all the same beds. We hope that if you are in the area again you will give us another try. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sidney, OH

Nice location

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very nice hotel in great location. Close to Reds Spring training ballpark, Grand Canyon, water park, shopping mall, and a variety of family friendly restaraunts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Ball Park

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Close to what we wanted to do.
Great place for walking to watch baseball. About a mile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and easy access.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: I was pleased that we were close enough to major highways if needed, but we could also walk to whatever we needed, if we didn't feel like driving.
Location: We had a large mall across the parking lot, and several restaurants were within walking distance.
The hotel was chosen originally because it was available, but upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised at the overall friendliness and courteous staff. My friend had a small issue with her room upon check-in and it was handled within the first half hour of our arrival. The rooms were well-maintained and the location of the property to the many restaurants and shopping in the area made us believe that we have found the place we will use each year when we return for spring training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Good hotel and close to Mariners.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Cons: carpet seemed too old to be cleaned anymore
enjoyed pool, breakfast and closeness to all of the restaurants and ball fields
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

Great Location.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great location within walking distance of shopping and restaurants. Easy access to major highways making day trips to other sites like Sedona, Grand Canyon and others very convenient. Great breakfast and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Extreamly friendly staff, very welcoming

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Great, friendly, welcoming staff. Water pressure in bathroom shower was extremely poor, ran out of hot water. Good morning breakfast. Poorly laid out breakfast area, kind of awkward and crowded.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Jake Henderson, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us feed back so we can make improvements. Sorry to hear you were not happy with the breakfast lay out, I do agree it is not the biggest area and we try hard to work with what we have. If you had a moment I would like to find out what room you stayed in so we may look into the water pressure and hot water issue. Thank you again so much we truly appreciate the honesty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

goood value

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: clean and great customer service
great staff, clean room with lots of space and parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Jake Henderson, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.