Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Had a wonderful time. Enjoyed my stay especialy the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Big, beautiful room!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Location is extremely convenient right off the 101 but you didn't hear any interstate traffic. Across the street from the Chandler Fashion Center. Best part of the hotel is the rooms. We had a two queen suite with a sofa bed and kitchenette. The bathroom is spacious and offered two mirrors. The hot/cold breakfast offered was best on the weekdays. But still decent on weekends. The pool is small and a little dirty. The fitness room is nicely set up. I had a good experience with the staff at all times. Price-wise this hotel was on the lower end and I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Newport, WA

A Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015 
We had spent the night before at another hotel and the contrast was stark. The Springhill Suite was roomier, cleaner, and in a much better location. The lady at the desk treated us like old friends. Then, the breakfast space was spacious and inviting and the food choice was excellent. Add to that the cost which was reasonable and we will always look for a Springhill on our future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amyfrom Nuevo, Ca

very nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
Everything was good except the cable service... we didn't get all channels and they were hard to find due to a problem they were having.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

safety concern

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
During the evening at approximately 3:50 a.m. we were confronted by a male banging on our door. I called the front desk and a receptionist said he would check it out. The male, after several attempts to gain entry in pour room flipped the middle finger and left. My concern, we never heard from the front desk or the management at all. This bothers me tremendously. I rating above reflects that concern. I would like to hear back from administration as to their findings that evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Marks!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
This was a very clean and up to date hotel. No complaints. We were flying out of Mesa Gateway at 7 the following morning and this was ideally suited. Short, 20 minute, easy drive to the airport. Several places to eat within a block of the hotel. The pool area wasn't too nice but that wasn't a big priority for us anyway. They didn't quite make the "coffee at 5 am in the lobby" but not a big problem either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
Overnight trip. Nice place to stay. Breakfast dining area extremely small. Had to take breakfast back to room. Other than that would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casa Grande Az

Anniversary

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: everything - clean and well presented
Location: shop stores and nice places to dine
comfortable stay / close to stores and resturauntes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnifrom Morenci

great

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
Valentine weekend getaway. Hotel and staff were awesome. We will be staying in future.