Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PHX

Clean and quiet

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Never stayed at a Springhill suites before. Originally we were downstairs right next to the ice machine. We asked to move and the employee obliged. Our only complaint is we were in a handicapped room which was a bit awkward for us. The TV was at a very difficult angle for both myself and my wife to watch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable stay.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The room and facility was nice overall the stay was ok. The bed was miserably uncomfortable however, so the nights rest was very poor for both my wife and I. Otherwise the place was decent. The breakfast was ok, not amazing or anything special, but it did the job. I always feel that the bed for your room needs to be at least reasonable in comfort and this place didn't have that. The point of a hotel is to have a place to rest and sleep so if the bed is miserable what's the point? So if you need an extremely hard surface to sleep on this place is good. Otherwise I'd choose someplace else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing some feedback on your recent experience at our hotel. We work to ensure that each of our guest's leave our hotel looking forward to their return. I am sorry to hear that you were uncomfortable during your time with us. I would love to discuss your experience in more detail. If you have a moment, please contact the hotel directly. Thank you again for your time. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Jennifer I. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Amazing suite, close to Westgate etc...

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Great hotel stay, was very close to the Cardinals stadium and Westgate. Very clean and very well appointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin A.from Saskatoon

Location location location

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
All excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom home of the Seahawks

Attractions were close

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: The hot tub was murky.
Location: Shopping and dining and sporting event
Really convenient to shopping, restaurants, and the Phoenix Stadium to watch the Seahawks game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

I would come back.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
It was great everyone is super nice. Hotel was clean. Loved it there. When I come back to town we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Cons: Some of the breakfast items were a little old and dry.
Staff was nice, room was clean, lots of breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Great amenities and friendly staff

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness.
Location: Westgate mall is within walking distance. Plenty of shopping and restaurants. GO HAWKS!
Perfect place to stay for University of Phoenix Stadium events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom las vegas

Phx room

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got a great deal on the room,will stay there again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com