Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa AZ.

Perfect

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Its the best. Convience n location. Friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Kim the manager, is the best. She goes above and beyond the call of duty. Monica is great and Victoria in housekeeping is super. They all made sure all was right
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
do not stay here. It's filthy and there was cockroach in the room. the bedspread had cigarette burns in it even though it was supposed to be a non-smoking room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C from Nj

Not good

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not clean, not friendly, not good neighborhood. Really bad pillows. I'm not that picky but I cannot recommend this place. Avoid.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill White from California

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over priced for the quality of the room. Understand they were doing much needed renovations, rooms should be offered to guests until they are complete. 1st time to stay at this chain and based on my experience may be the last time I'll consider.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the first time I will write an uncomplimentary review. The room was undergoing renovations - pipes sticking out of the wall covered with plastic; paint & glue fumes were strong - but it was almost as bad outside, so opening the window didn't help. My cell phone didn't work, so the clerk let me borrow hers to get the room # to my wife so she could call back. It took her 20 minutes to get through. The first dozen times she called, the line was busy, and when she did get through, the phone went immediately to voice mail. The borrowed cell phone was the highlight of this stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Darek from Chicago

Americas Medium Value Inn.

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel for one nigh only.Nothing special,no breakfest, slow ..very slow Wi-FI . Furniture and tv a little too old.Carpet ready to change.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carol from California

All right for the price

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine for the price I wanted to pay. The room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LAAnna Kirksey from Mesa, Az

CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK!!

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I absolutely loved the room....the bed was very comfortable and the pillows were so soft!!!! I would recommend this to anybody that wants to "get away" and relax in a big spacious jacuzzi suite!!! The good thing is my fiancee is a pretty big guy and I'm pretty healthy myself but we were Both able to fit in the jacuzzi with room to spare!!! I will definitely be back soon!!! #very much worth the money spent!!!