Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Indianapolis

Amazing suite for the price

Posted May 26, 2014
We did not do the breakfast offer as we were in a hurry and Dunkin Donuts is next door, but loved the pool, and beds, the quiet courtyard and the reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Only chose this hotel due to proximity to ASU

Posted May 16, 2014
Unfriendly front desk, breakfast not available as promised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ty from Phoenix

nice roomy overniter

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed, good water pressure in shower, lots of space, suite. No toiletries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Plain Dirty

Posted Apr 14, 2014
First room they gave us looked like a crime scene. Second room had been cleaned...but not well. Dirty corners, smudges, dust, and grime galore. Just a horrible hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph Sferra from 18 Edgewood Ter. Bridgewater, N.J. 08807

Not far from anyplace that I wanted to go

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very pleasant time at the hotel. The employees were very helpful and upon my return to the room I found it to be very clean. To sum it up, let me say that there is nothing negative I could say about your hote.l
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant overnight stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: The beds are separate from the other living area.
Cons: Staff, coffee for brewing for both Quality Inn & Suburban Extended Stay. No point in having a coffee maker in the rooms if there's no coffee to brew.
Location: N/A
The physical address is wrong that is on Expedia. It took our group over an hour to locate Suburban Extended Stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kay from tempe az

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was good nice pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynda from Colorado Springs

close to ASU

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were given a smoking room first even though we paid for a non-smoking room. It smelled really bad. I called and after a little fight they finally gave me a non-smoking room. The room was clean. The shower did not drain. The room is out dated. This is an old hotel that is trying to get up dated. I will not stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Isai from Mexico City

Excellent

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great!