Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Minnesota

Hotel review

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Only a short stay--very convenient location for us. Staff excellent. Bed was comfortable and TV good. My only complaint was another guest playing loud music all night. Didn't try continental breakfast so have no opinion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Leaving
Cons: almost eveything.
We arrived around 9PM. The check-in was done by an employee who would have obviously rather been doing almost anything else and she was rude and belligerent. The room was filthy and we were concerned there might be bed bugs or flees. The "breakfast" was so bad we decided to go to the Cracker Barrel across the highway. The price was right but it did remind me that you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BB from Milwaukee, Wi

Nice place for the cost

Posted Dec 28, 2013
basically used as a place to sleep while on vacation decent amenities for the price. Hotel was in the process of remodeling needs updating. Overall friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wayne from Tampa,Fl

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: It is close to our to all our needs,and we are able to visit our family!!!!
Location: Activities that we can enjoy with our great grandson!!!!! The area mall and restaurants are close by!!!!!
Thanks to the manager Mike we were given a great nonsmoking room!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: close to highway.
Cons: needs new towels and bed sheet had a stain on it. Everytime i went to the front desk there was no one there even with a full house that night.
The hotel it self was clean.
2 out of 5
by Rick from texas

Cigerette smell was overwhelming !

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Room # 235 . You could slice the cigerette smell with a knife, it was so stout. You could taste the smoke with every breath. Alarm clock did not work. Room not cleaned very well. Behind the closet thing you hang clothes in there was about 30 empty candy wrappers on floor. The windows do not have locks & with exterior design one could easily scamper up the wall & get into room in seconds. The night clerk was very apolagetic , but no other rooms were available. Breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short notice

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Was good. Hotel was having Internet problems making it hard to place guest. But the staff was friendly and did their best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent prices

Posted Oct 21, 2013
The rooms were very nice, and the hotel itself was in a great location. The staff was very helpful, for the most part, but sometimes seemed a little inconvenienced. Overall great, though.