Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good for overnight/price

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Cons: Mirror in main room
Had a sales rally at wild horse pass, so stayed here. It was not bad, TV didn't work well and no mirror in main room but all in all for the price it wasn't bad. Front desk guy was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great staff but not great housekeeping

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: young lady at reception, Kai
Cons: Housekeepers need to vacuum the carpets and empty the trash. The outside trash was overflowing
Location: right off of I-10 and Chandler Blvd. There are several restaurants close by
The Super 8 in Chandler is a very nice property. It is updated, the lobby is clean, and the reception person, Kai, is terrific. Kai is friendly, efficient, and personable. The property is very nice for a Super 8, it has been updated nicely, and looks good. The only complaint that I have was that not only was the carpet stained and dirty, it really needed to be vacuumed. There was dirt and little bits of paper on the carpet. I did not want to walk on it barefoot, but I didn't want to get my slippers dirty either. I would stay there again because of the price, location, and friendly staff, but I hope my next room is vacuumed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Convenient location, many restaurants close. Everything in order. Would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place and reasonable price

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located and near some shopping and restaurants. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. However, the fridge in the room has some strange sound. Other than that, it is a good place to stay for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The hotel smells badly n the hallway, the room was okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The room was okay but should have been aired out or had some freshner put in it. It was stuffy and smelled like an old house that had been closed up for years. The carpet looked liked it needed to be vacuumed - other than that everything was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martafrom Corpus Christi

Sweet!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to store and many places to eat. Shops right down the road. Easy access to major highway. Great location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Petefrom Thousand Oaks, CA

poor

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not the best I don't no if we will stay again. A step up from a motel 6 not much better!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NATHANfrom LA

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was about average including price. What did stick out was the helpfulness of the night desk person,JEFF, he was helpful in us finding addresses, friends and area sights for us to enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Geat...But

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was good especially for the money...wish the pool would have been open, was the only problem