Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The hotel smells badly n the hallway, the room was okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The room was okay but should have been aired out or had some freshner put in it. It was stuffy and smelled like an old house that had been closed up for years. The carpet looked liked it needed to be vacuumed - other than that everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Indio, CA

Nice basic hotel close in Chandler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff, size of the room, tv, location
Cons: Looks old from the outside--its better inside. Parking lot needs to be cleaned. Some protein items for breakfast.
Friendly and attentive front desk staff. Room was clean and bed was comfortable plus the room was a nice size. Very good tv with a lot of channels. Hotel is a little old and due for some remodeling soon. Parking lot was dirty--hotel was better than it looked like from the outside. Breakfast was all carbs but nicely displayed and edible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellefrom Orange, CA

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfy. Everyone I encountered was very pleasant. I travel to that area at least 4 times a year. I'll definitely be staying here again
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

dissatisfied

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
They gave the room I paid for to someone else, the room they gave me had someone else in the room. The third room smelled like an ashtray. I don't think I will stay there again. And the pool was closed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandifrom Chandler

Melting!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was so hot in my room I left and stayed at the hotel next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Easy Access to Freeway

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Ease to freeway.
Cons: Bathtub needed to be updated.
Location: Arizona Mills Shopping mall down the freeway.
Clean room, small, but nice. Free WiFi. Close to freeway and stores. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Angelicafrom Las Vegas

A Great Overnight Stop

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used Super 8 as an overnight stop before reaching our destination. It was already 11pm and we simply wanted a place to rest at a cheap price. The room was clean, the bed was comfy, the shower had decent water pressure, and there was free breakfast. This motel was straight and to the point which was all we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Val

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com