Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Easy Access to Freeway

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Ease to freeway.
Cons: Bathtub needed to be updated.
Location: Arizona Mills Shopping mall down the freeway.
Clean room, small, but nice. Free WiFi. Close to freeway and stores. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted May 26, 2014
Got everything I expected for the price and more. Got everything I expected for the price and more. Got everything I expected for the price and more. Got everything I expected for the price and more. Got everything I expected for the price and more. Got everything I expected for the price and more. Got everything I expected for the price and more. Got everything I expected for the price and more. Got everything I expected for the price and more. Got everything I expected for the price and more. Got everything I expected for the price and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
We had no problems except pool was closed:/ rooms were clean and staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty, beat-down, over-priced. Not recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim Goettel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B. from Kingman, AZ

Quick overnight for a class in the morning.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: updating
Location: we had a class close by, but we also shop a few places close to there.
Staff was great..Breakfast was great. Rooms could use updating but its not like we stayed any length of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brian from lincoln uk

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: nice location for our needs visiting family, friendly staff all round,
Location: good choice of restuarants nearby and within easy reach of I10 for sight seeing
easy check in/out, friendly staff, free wifi, room was clean and comfortable , good choice with complimentary breakfast nice pool fridge and microwave in room a bonus , even though there were some smoking rooms it was not really noticable to a non-smoker
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean/quiet/cheap

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually stay in large timeshares. Even so, this place perfectly fit the bill as a hotel room. The only negative was no elevators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rob

Surprisingly Good

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I haven't had very good experiences with Super 8s in the past, but the representative recommended it. The facility and room were clean. The room had been renovated within the last couple of years and was far above what I had come to expect from the chain. I would happily stay there again.