Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Close location to Chase field, motel nice for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Close to downtown and bus route

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown without the large price.
Cons: Clean the pool.
Location: Rode the bus everywhere needed to go. Nice
Stayed a week, clean room, fridge and microwave, convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Posted May 7, 2015
Cons: The breakfast selection was a little paltry, but everything else was fine.
My hotel room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The tub and shower worked. Water was hot enough for my liking. The pool was clean. Wi-fi worked reliably. I stayed for several nights and the things I left in my room were undisturbed. Check in and check out went smooth and quick. It wasn't as fancy as a higher end hotel, but it was $150 a night less than a higher end hotel, too. I had everything I needed and that was good enough. Breakfast selection was paltry, so unless you like a limited choice of two cereals, waffles with cheap table syrup topping, or toast, then you might want to eat somewhere else. But it was fine for grabbing something quick to go before I headed out to my 'main' breakfast at the conference.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The lamp next to our bed was broken.There were a lot of noises in the room but the bed was comfortable enough. The location is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raul from Yuma

great bargain

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleased with my room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good price and good location

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Location, parking, free breakfast
Cons: Air conditioning could be a lot quieter.
Location: Close to lots of bars and restaurants, Chase Field and university campus.
We stayed here for one night (before heading out to Scottsdale) because it is close to Chase Field. The location is great if you want to stay close to downtown Phoenix. There is lots of parking available. The air conditioning worked well, but it was really loud. I woke up in the middle of the night and couldn't get back to sleep because of how loud it was.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Keep looking

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed! The hotel was not in great shape despite recent efforts to update the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OVRALL OKAY STAY

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
I JUST WISH THEY HAD FULL LENGTH MIRRORS OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS A NICE STACY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erin from Tacoma

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
they were really friendly there and the only complaint is there was a couple of hairs in the shower. I would go there again because they were so nice. But you get what you pay for :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The staff, the location and the free breakfast
Cons: My only issue was the pillows; although there were really soft; I thought they needed to have more than 3 standard size pillows on a king bed.
Location: We were conveniently located by near the Convention center which is where I was spending my time.
That the hotel was great and the price was right. The room and the bathroom were clean and up to date. The staff was very helpful, nice and friendly. The staff alone would make me want to go back