Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL, CLOSE TO TRAVEL DESTINATION

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN
Location: GOOD PARKING AREA, WELL LIT, CLOSE TO STORES
EXCELLENT ROOM, GREAT PRICE, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, NICE SOFT BED
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az.

Got what I expected, mostly...

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Staff were on point, room was way better than I was expecting. Breakfast is what you would expect (more fresh fruit would have been nice.) ~ The only disappointment was the pool/pool area. Neglected and cramped are the best words to describe it unfortunately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Super 8

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Everything, but the friendly, helpful staff made it worthwhile.
Location: We went to a baseball game at the Chase Stadium to see the Arizona Diamond Backs and the Atlanta Braves. There is a zoo there but didn't get there.
We were greeted warmly and were made comfortable right away. The area was very clean and the room was spotless. It was a great place to stay and were we to travel to Phoenix again, we would not hesitate to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gertie from St. John's, NL. Canada

Great location - close to downtown.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: It is close to Chase Field where we went to a baseball game.
The staff were friendly and helpful. It is an older hotel but was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview. Wa

Comfortable. Clean rooms. Very affordable.

Posted May 18, 2014
Nice helpful employees. Grounds keeper not real friendly. I called him 'Mr. Personality'. Maybe he's not a morning person. Could not get a word out of him : )
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

walking distance to chase field

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean. had a fridge and microwave. close to the ballpark at half the price of the big name hotels. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by hs from la

Not very accommodating

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Asked for more towels. Was advised about water conservation. Asked to get decent light in bathroom, never happened.