Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Guillermo from Orange County, CA.

Comfortable

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean environment. Quiet room and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good rates

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The staff was excellent. However they really need maintenance in the rooms. The screen was ripped and thrown on the little hill and the door handle to the restroom was falling off. Also the main lock on the door wouldn't lock. I would recommend it for the rates and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rusty davis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from New Mexico

Adequate

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room served it's purpose for the one night we stayed there. The rooms were ok, but nothing special. The swimming pool was cold and unkempt. The service was friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The elevator needs to be serviced.
Location: There were 5 great breakfast locations close by. There is a full service car wash right next door that has just been renovated.
I booked the room because of the price. We stayed for 4 days and it was very nice. The staff was a very pleasant anytime they were encountered and were usually the first ones to say hello, including all of the house keepers. There were no strange smells in the room and no mold in the bathrooms. The bed was super comfortable. When you're only going to be there to sleep and shower it was perfect. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pete from Chino, ca.

won't ever go just by previous reviews again!

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
we made an ...oops by picking this location. Bathroom was totally dirty and not cleaned by caretakers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy from Page, AZ

a pleasant stay

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a moderately priced hotel, this one was just the ticket for us. Although close to the highway it was very quiet. The service was good, the breakfast nice. Overall a pleasant stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

needs improvement

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The alarm clock was broken and there was only one functional electrical outlet in the room (one additional one in the bathroom).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com