Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson Azx

short stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: cleaner rooms and hot water at night
Location: great location
The motel was near the freeway, it could of been cleaner there was no hot water at night, the staff is why I liked it very nice.:)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: nothing
no towels in the bathroom hair on the fixtures the bed covers stained and dirty loud noise through out the night terrible night
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: manager was very nice and helpful.
The room was nasty. The Kitchenette was dirty. the coffee pot was filthy a long with the stove. Ants were crawling all over the counter. The mattress needs replacing badly like someone just sat on the side so if you got to close to the edge you could easily roll off. The tub was disgusting. The covers were stained.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Not clean

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Floor in bathroom sticky. Night stands sticky. Overall cleanliness not up to par. Noisey Continental breakfast minimal.. Was a good location to where we needed to be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Room stinks like nasty cleaner but not clean disgusting facility longest 1 night stAy of my life
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Showers need repair at the drain Soap was dried out and broke into pieces
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was good, we didn't spend to much time in the room. The room definitely needed better cleaning along the baseboards, behind the night stand, and the desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com