Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Good location, that's about it.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Improve cleanliness, new carpet through out building (filthy) Improve cable tv. Add something worth eating breakfast menu, empty outside trash
Location: Freeways, restaurants.
Not good. Pool dirty, very poor breakfast, no clock radio, had to get my own towels twice, house keeping minimal at best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Cheap room,You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 30, 2015
No security bar on door, pillows very old, dirty carpet, bed was ok, did not use pool because it was closed (late). Door did not seal casing and showed light all around the outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank from Mesa, Az

Super 8 in Mesa

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Everything was good except the breakfast could have a better choice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was good but definitely not the "ritz"...

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The room was clean enough but the rest of the hotel was very dirty. There was not enough staff, but the few were friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from The White Mountains, AZ

Worst Hotel Stay Ever!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ugh yuck this hotel was just as bad as Motel 6! The staff were rude & unwelcoming. Our room was on the third floor with the worst wifi connection. The room was a smoke-free but obviously smelled of smoke! And breakfast was disgusting! The kitchen was filthy and everyone stood in line to use the one & only waffle maker available!! Not to mention, they were out of laundry soap for sale & didn't apologize for it too! Worst hotel stay ever!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Calif

Cigarette butts

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Lots of cigarette butts outside the entrances and dirty walkways.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wa

i would question this

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and cool. Clean towels and bedding when we asked.
Cons: Desire of staff, seemed like NO MOTIVATION
Location: Location was good with plenty todo.
Free breakfast is exactly what it was worth.... Looking out our room at the pool made us wonder if we wanted to enter.Each evening guests would gather there to smoke. You needed to hold your breath to get through the smoke. Never saw less than 12 dirty towels out there. Always at least one table full of fast food trash.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Old, Poor Service

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The carpet throughout the hotel is badly soiled. It smells like urine in the elevator (also carpeted). Very old inside. Dirt/grime on lightswitches and the coffee pot was not restocked for any of the 5 nights that I stayed. My children and I were not comfortable due to the level of grime but all other hotels were booked due to Spring Training. The comlimentary breakfast is in a tiny room that is dark and dingy with old furniture. There was always at least one person standing outside smoking right at the entrance. No one at the front desk, always had to ring the bell only to find the person outside smoking in the doorway was the front desk attendant.