Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Location. Well kept up.
Location: Just a few blocks from ASU campus and Sun Devil Stadium and Wells Fargo Arena so you can walk there. Lot of places for beer and pizza.
Staff was very friendly. Location was great for going to a game at ASU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Excellent location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We stayed here for the Cactus Bowl. The location was excellent. We were able to just park and walk everywhere we wanted to go. The location is right beside Mill Avenue, then just a few blocks from the stadium.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tempe az

Very old style

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Everything in the room are very old just like in the early 90 nothing shows 4 stars only the size of the hotal in total and they over charge me . Never ever book in there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, close to everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The hotel was nice, clean the employees were friendly and helpful. I would most definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traciefrom Flagstagg

Can't wait to stay here again!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a double room. The ONLY downfall was the beds were full not queen sized. Loved EVERY thing else!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit noisy at night

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise and bed comfort
Location: Mill ave! what else can i say?
We could hear the jets landing in the airport and the train passing every few minutes. Also, the bed was not as comfortable as the last time we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacyfrom Los Angeles

Perfect Hotel if you want to play at the Mill

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets and bed are comfortable and soft. The amenities in the room are premium. So no frizzy hair when using their shampoo. The Mill is literally 100 feet from the hotel, so lots of fun if you are ready to play with collage kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J.Danielsfrom Detroit, MI

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good downtown Tempe location. Very clean and friendly hotel with excellent service. Centrally located. Rooms located close to the SW part of the property will hear the music from mill avenue Thursday and Friday night. Slightly inconvenient.