Ratings based on 1,083 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Kind staff. Accommodating to needs. Very clean. Nice beds. Breakfast was not just continental, but full breakfast menu in a restaurant. The food was delicious. I would stay there again. 😊
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Never had anyone clean my room while I stayed there. Found a bug in my bed and when I checked out and told them all of this they didn't seem concerned at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The staff were professional, very accommodating, and very polite! The bed, linens and pillows were to die for! I even tried to buy the pillows before checking out!! Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Unique

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, courteous staff, convenient to my destination and off the beaten path.
Cons: As with most hotels, they could use more electrical outlets at computer desk.
Location: Didn't venture out enough to comment here but the hotel seemed to be located in a nice area.
Nice and clean hotel. Very unique with pleasant staff. Will stay here again on my next visit to Phoenix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Awesome from check into to out!!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Beautiful funky place. Restaurant Tranquilo food was excellent! Service top notch in all areas! Pool colorful with a fun vibe. Plan to go once aomth just to chill😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El paso, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Excellent hotel for the price. I found a nice hotel for my future visits to Phoenix. The tranquility restaurant next door has an excellent breakfast menu and top service, which is include (with your hotel vouchers). Very nice and very helpful personal at the reception desk. I'll recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente ambiente

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: El servicio, el ambiente, la idea en general del lugar
Excelente trato por parte del personal, el estilo también muy bueno
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Esta muy agradable

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Muy bien solamente que se equivocaron con la reservacion me dieron el cuarto equivocado y al cambiarnos perdimos mucho tiempo, llegamos tarde al juego de futbol al que ibamos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Cons: Friendlier front desk. They were not rude or anything. I just didn't feel welcomed.
Location: For my purposes it was close to what I needed.
Nice hotel. The tub drainage is not good. It fills with water when you shower. The showers curtain was soiled at the edges. Otherwise no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

House keeping needs a clue.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Over all stay was very nice. House keeping open our door @ 8: 15 with just cchevkin if you were gone. Do they want you gone that fast, ck out is 11:00 am.