Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was amaIng

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We were treated incredibly well. Everyone was friendly and very accommodating. You have got to go here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a wonderful time

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We had a wonderful time. We ate at J&G's and enjoyed the view. Pool time was great, too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Bluff, IL

Great spot in the desert

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The excellent staff. Very customer focused
Cons: Our room was very small. We expected something a bit larger and luxurious
Location: Near downtown Scottsdale. Great shopping and dining. Very good location
We went to the Phoenician to celebrate our anniversary. The hotel is a beautiful setting next to Camelback Mountain. The staff is terrific and very accommodating. Made us feel so welcome. The pool was beautiful. Our room was in a casita. It was nice but a bit smaller than expected. Very clean and comfortable. Room service was great. The hotel is very grand and luxurious. We will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

First class in every way.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Beautiful grounds, buildings, interiors. Staff attentive at all times. JG Steak Restaurant gets 5 stars as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Excellent hotel will go back! Third time there! Kid friendly too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Property

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Relaxing with many options for dining and activities on property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Perfect .. Great location, beautiful grounds, attentive staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Our favorite hotel in Phoenix

Posted May 20, 2015
We stayed for three days, and had a uniformly wonderful experience. Every staff member was helpful and welcoming - front desk, pool, pro shop, dining, shops, everyone. We would happily return and recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great breakfast and pool!

Posted May 19, 2015
Excellent hotel, excellent breakfast buffet. Pools are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Resort!

Posted May 19, 2015
I go to the Phoenician every year in May and I just love it, love everything about it. This year for the first time it rained and the temperatures were cooler than normal there, coming from Ohio I was hoping for warmer temperatures but it wasn't bad at all. The only thing I didn't like was my view from my room looking at another room was not what I was hoping for but other than that I will be back with a better view and no rain is my hope! Thank u everyone there you always treat me good! Love Dawn Hux