Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by markfrom flagstaff

cool room quite area

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebekahfrom Portland, OR

All the creature comforts

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Super friendly staff, good breakfast. Room was ideal for business travel with a very nice setup and includes a decent breakfast. Walls are so thin I could hear my neighbor shaving next door but other than that, the room was great. Could use some better attention to maintenance (clogged tub, musky towels). Neighborhood isn't bad, a bit of a long walk to shopping/dining or a very short drive with easy freeway access. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Not much to do in Goodyear, AZ. However, if you need to be in Goodyear, the TownePlace Suites is a nice, friendly place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Pets allowed
Location: Spring Training facilities, UOP Stadium, I-10 freeway, Cancer Treatment Center, Rudy's Barbque
Room was clean. Staff helpful. Not too many choices for food nearby. Pets allowed, but hotel remains clean for pet and non pet families alike. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom california

Disappointed with noise control.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Free wifi, kitchenette , pet friendly. Location is good too.
Cons: Better noise control, and have extra blankets in room.
Location: Freeway and dinning and shopping nearby.
Well let's start at check in and being placed in wrong room, because the one I booked was not available . We eventually moved to correct room next morning, but that came with the person above us bouncing a ball and jumping on our heads. Reporting this to the front desk two times resulted in absolutely no improvement . So after being woken up at 730 am we decided to pack it in and hit the road for home early. My concern is not for me but since this hotel is close to the Cancer Center , I would hope they would treat persons that are dealing with health issues and their family members better. Positive, decent suite with kitchenette ,free wifi and pet friendly . Oh buy you own snacks, their snack are crazy expensive!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Kiley, Hotel Management
Dear Bunn –C, Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I am very sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations. Our goal is to make sure each of our guests has a comfortable stay, I apologize you were woken by the guests in the room above you. When we receive noise complaints we do everything possible to control and resolve the problem. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Kiley Robison General Manger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N. Augusta, SC

I was visiting a friend in the area

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
The staff was excellent and informative about future stays. The room was very clean and the bedding was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Everything was fine. Staff was pleasant, and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels