Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Businrss

Posted Jun 7, 2014
The hitel was having some renovation so there was a small downfall. The pool is way too small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the TownePlace Suites Phoenix North. It is true that we are renovating parts of our hotel, but we are working extremely hard to mitigate any impact this has on our guests. We hope that you will come back and see us when it is finished, if not before. Kind thanks, Dominick C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nia

Comfy, Clean, and Quiet

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff
Location: SRF Phoenix Temple is about 10 minutes away.
Great stay! Only one night. The room was super comfortable, quiet, and clean. Wish I could've stayed longer. There's two buildings. I was in Building B, so the ice machine, breakfast area, and front desk are in the other building. Not a big deal. I liked that I had to swipe my card, day or night, to get into my building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Dear Nia, Thank you for your review of the TownePlace Suites Phoenix North. We wish you could have stayed longer as well! Guest safety is a top priority for us and I'm glad you appreciated the efforts we take to keep our guests safe. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind thanks, Dominick C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay in Phoenix

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
over all, great stay, and we will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for the five star review of the TownePlace Suites Phoenix Metrocenter Mall. I'm glad that you had a great stay. Please come back and see us the next time you are in the area! Kind thanks, Dominick C. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BruceH from Phoenix

Okay for brief stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We put our daughter and son-in-law up at the TownePlace Suites over Thanksgiving. They reported the Hotel to be comfortable and adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2014
Dear BruceH, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that your daughter and son-in-law had a comfortable stay. Please keep the TownePlace Suites Phoenix Metrocenter Mall in mind the next time you have family in town. Kind thanks, Dominick C. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to see that we were able to impress you. Please come back and see us again soon at the TownePlace Suites Phoenix Metrocenter Mall. Kind regards, Dominick C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: I liked it, I think a rating of 5 fives pretty well says it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words of the TownePlace Suites Phoenix Metrocenter Mall. I'm thrilled that you had such a wonderful time. Please come back and see us soon! Kind thanks, Dominick C. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ljpj from Arizona

okay for the price

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The good part was the price, friendly staff, and the breakfast. Nice variety for breakfast. There was a strange smell in our hallway. It was there the whole time. We didn't like it at all. This hotel had some people living there and they would sit on the stairs at the entrance to our building. A few homeless people in the parking area, during the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Dear Ljpj, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed my staff and our complimentary breakfast. Please accept my apologies for the smell in the hallway. I will address this with my housekeeping staff right away. I hope that you might offer us another opportunity to impress you on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Dominick C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from San Jose

Outstanding!

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the moment I stepped in to register to a week later when I left, I had nothing but an outstanding visit to this hotel. Room was lovely, breakfast was perfect for my needs and each of the staff members were consistently friendly and helpful. My sincerest of a thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014
Dear Linda, Thank you for your wonderful review. I have shared your kind words with my staff and it made their day. We appreciated having you as a guest and look forward to your next visit. Warm thanks, Dominick C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emilio from Bermuda

A place to stay with flexible terms

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
TownePlace suited most of our requirements, it's an apartment with a fully equipped kitchen, good internet, 5 minutes away by car from a supermarket (Albertsons & Sprouts), pharmacy and gym (LA fitness). Right across the street you have a shopping mall, with a cinema and different restaurants. Downtown is just 20 minutes away by car. The people on the reception are very nice and helpful. If you need to print anything out or make copies, you can do it for free. The best part is that there is no min stay requirement & you are not tied up to a contract. We really enjoyed our stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014
Dear Emilio, Thank you for the wonderful review of the TownePlace Suites Phoenix Metrocenter Mall. I couldn't have said it any better myself. Please come back and visit us soon! Warm thanks, Dominick C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visitng the Phoenix Office

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: The Mall, the Restuarants, and the Coasters
The Extended Stay Room had a nice set-up, was very clean, well equipped, and reasonably priced. .Hotel was centrally located with easy access to 17 and not too far from Sky Habor Airport with lots of food and and entertainment options nearby with several good restuarants within a short walk..Staff was exceptionally good, helpful and friendly. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear that my friendly staff helped to make your stay memorable. We look forward to your next visit to the TownePlace Suites Phoenix. Kind thanks, Dominick C. General Manager