Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derrickfrom Los Angeles

Very nice place that I stumbled upon!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff!!! Restaurant convenient as a there are a few in walking distance. If you want to use the in room kitchen, there is a grocery store 2 blocks away in a shopping center. Nice variety of delicious breakfast items. I normally stay closer to Tempe, I would definite stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction

All the TLC away for home.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Staff is wonderful. Suite are immaculate Just bring a suitcase, yours luggage, a toothbrush and you are good to go!
Cons: Update local restaurant information in room and add a local telephone book!
Location: Mimi Cafe walking distance from hotel Great Place good atmosphere and price are reasonable
My Husband and I came to Arizona to go to Laser Spine Institute already had allot going on with my husband having surgery o an his neck. Staff made it very relaxing and stress free.!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amandafrom Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel for anyone

Posted May 6, 2014
My stay was fantastic. I have never traveled before so this was a whole new experience. The room was fantastic and clean. We got daily service which was fantastic for a 10 day stay. My only complaint was the pool. The 3 times i went it was dirty and when we asked the front desk about it they said they would get someone there. We were there file over 2 hrs and no one came. Its hard to swim when it is dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY GOOD

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: CONFORTABLE, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE,CLEA, QUIET.
Cons: NEED A RESTAURANT OR BUFFET.
Location: VERY GOOD.
GOOD SERVICE BUT NO RESTAURANT,GOOD LOCATION,GOOD SERVICE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyfrom Jermyn, PA

Nice Hotel - Very Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: The full refrigerator, microwave and stove. Located near restaurants.
Cons: The smell when you walk into the hotel and in hallways
Location: Visited the Barrett Jackson Auction
Hotel was easy to find and located close to shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the amenities provided in the room. I would like to also thank you for your comments regarding an odor in the hallways. We have cleaned the carpets in this area and installed new deoderizers to avoid this from happening in the future. Again, thank you for your feedback. It is through comments like yours that we are able to maintain our focus on you, the guest. Heather Robertson General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce Bennettfrom Scottsdale

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Certainly a nice place, however the breakfast area was altogether too small for the number of guests. Always out of coffee or some other breakfast item. very discouraging for such a reputable chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stacie C.from Fort Defiance, AZ

Very nice place for a great price

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with my stay. The room was exceptional, hotel staff were very friendly. I will definitely stay here again when I go to Phoenix.