Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel for anyone

Posted May 6, 2014
My stay was fantastic. I have never traveled before so this was a whole new experience. The room was fantastic and clean. We got daily service which was fantastic for a 10 day stay. My only complaint was the pool. The 3 times i went it was dirty and when we asked the front desk about it they said they would get someone there. We were there file over 2 hrs and no one came. Its hard to swim when it is dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY GOOD

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: CONFORTABLE, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE,CLEA, QUIET.
Cons: NEED A RESTAURANT OR BUFFET.
Location: VERY GOOD.
GOOD SERVICE BUT NO RESTAURANT,GOOD LOCATION,GOOD SERVICE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Jermyn, PA

Nice Hotel - Very Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: The full refrigerator, microwave and stove. Located near restaurants.
Cons: The smell when you walk into the hotel and in hallways
Location: Visited the Barrett Jackson Auction
Hotel was easy to find and located close to shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the amenities provided in the room. I would like to also thank you for your comments regarding an odor in the hallways. We have cleaned the carpets in this area and installed new deoderizers to avoid this from happening in the future. Again, thank you for your feedback. It is through comments like yours that we are able to maintain our focus on you, the guest. Heather Robertson General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce Bennett from Scottsdale

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Certainly a nice place, however the breakfast area was altogether too small for the number of guests. Always out of coffee or some other breakfast item. very discouraging for such a reputable chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stacie C. from Fort Defiance, AZ

Very nice place for a great price

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with my stay. The room was exceptional, hotel staff were very friendly. I will definitely stay here again when I go to Phoenix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sylvia from Utah

Convenient to our family.

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect. We were close to grocery shopping, restaurants and family that we came to visit. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Extremely satisfied with our stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly

Just what we needed

Posted Jun 17, 2013
This is our second stay at this hotel. Currently, there is a much needed renovation in progress so the hotel was in some disarray. Our suite was pre-renovation so the furniture was showing signs of wear. The hallway carpets were in bad shape due to the renovation. With that said, our suite was clean, well-stocked with towels and kitchen utensils. The staff was super friendly and extremely helpful. They were also apologetic about the inconveniences of the remodeling. Also, the beds are very comfortable. The hotel itself is only a few hundred feet from the 101 Loop around the area which made visiting anywhere in the Greater Phoenix area convenient, fast, and easy. The newly renovated rooms look bright and cheerful with more expensive furnishings and kitchen counter tops. We plan on staying here during our next visit.
2 out of 5
by martin from nogales,az

wait unitl hotel is already restored

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: facilities
Location: very close to shopping areas
as it was on restoration it was uncomfortable, no space for breakfast, front desk, businnes rrom