Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close the FWY and Mall.

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a quiet room that had everything that I needed. Had issues with the WiFi originally but once connected I never had any future issues connecting any of my devices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula Luther from NM

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Salina from Arizona

Great Bargain

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am always uneasy selecting a low priced hotel, but this one is very clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful! We had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J.L.M. from Tucson, AZ

A couple of issues

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is nice, very clean, friendly staff, well-appointed room, good location. I would recommend it on that basis. But a couple of issues with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from World traveler

Great place to stay especially with kids or animal

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was well decorated and clean. The full kitchen was very useful and I was able to cook and eat in many times. The bathroom was comfortable and clean. I had to work during my stay and they have a double desk that folds out to make an L shape and comfortable office chair. For a long term stay they do provide some extras that other places won't (dishwasher soap, dish soap, paper towels, coffee and Kleenex). The refrigerator even had ice maker. This place is not super luxury but it is a great mid range place for the money. The breakfast they served was better than just cold stuff. Each day they had eggs and breakfast meat. The coffee was terrible but you can make your own in the room. The staff was friendly and helpful. It felt like apartment living as we would see the same people at the pool each day and see fun groups by the fire pit each night. The exercise room was good too with nice working equipment. We had a great week long stay. Note to pet owners: there is a nice green big lawn in the back for dogs to play fetch etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by paul from az

great place if your gonna stay for a few days

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Took my famly for some fun time and thats exactly what we did at this hotel. Rooms were great kitchen helped sofa bed was not to bad either. Breakfast wasent bad either. The pool is a nice place to relax to and its heated. The staff is very frindly. The shuttle was nice to have. It will go all the way to the airport if needed. I will go back again.