Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio Rancho, NM

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The owners were very accommodating and friendly.
Cons: New towels and TV reception was terrible!
Location: Very accessible to almost everything.
We were there for the Nascar race and the hotel was in a good location to the track and very comfortable except for the TV channels and reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbiefrom Clifton

Great Visit

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my 2nd trip to that motel its always been great and theres really no noise and its by freeway
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom Belgique

Pratique et bon accueil

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'accueil ├ętait bon, les chambres simples.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danfrom Flagstaff

Just needed a place to sleep.

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Right off interstate but not too loud.
Cons: mattress a little worn but not bad.
Just an overnite stay, nothing fancy but a good price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fatu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Better than expected but jacuzzi broken

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, much better than other reviews. But big downer - jacuzzi was broken - no heat. Family owner was very helpful - moved us when TV was not working. Decent enough breakfast. but no jacuzzi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini vacation

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Room was good clean and functional. Microwave reeked of burnt plastic. Shower needs rubber mats nearly slipped overall was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Staff was nice, place needs updating that is all that is all that is all
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilyfrom San Diego

Bad Neighborhood.

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself isn't all that bad. If you need a cheap room, go for it. But if I were to head out in that direction again, I would pick a hotel in a different area. The whole surrounding neighborhood made me uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the best part of town

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Cons: Older facility. Can use some updates.
Location: Freeway accessible, couple of fast food restaurants. Las Cazuelas just down the street has excellent Mexican grub. Use caution at night.
Was assigned the wrong room (smoking vs non) at check in. The staff realized it right away and corrected the issue before I reached the room.