Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Wifi was way too much, the room was outdated and we could hear people in the next room like they were standing right next to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good reciew

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Thought this was a quality hotel.......found out dofferent.......dirty wasg cloth had been left on bathtub faucets.....bathroom walls were filthy dirty......carpet in room was the dirtiest I have ever seen in a hotel room.......the bed was. very comfortable and very clean......cleaning lady barged into room and woke me up even thougH I had the DO NOT DISTURB sign attached to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Nice change from a hotel room

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Very spacious.
Cons: Internet policy of only one connection (device) at a time.
Location: Close to nice restaurants in Mesa
Over, my wife and I were happy with the suite we rented... Good size kitchen-living room area. Big bathroom and bedroom. Only complaint is that they charge for wifi and only on device can be in use at a time. Seems too restrictive given other places we have visited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice facility with golf course

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Close by our home in Mesa, AZ
Location: great golf course
Nice place for a family to stay while in town for a Birthday party next to our Golf club
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom po

Overpriced for service and room quality.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The hotel is not very customer oriented. To start the keys did not work. The second set did not work either. Waited for maintenance service. He also could not access the room. He finally moved us to another room. Our room was never cleaned. When we requested new towels we were told we had to come to get them and they could not deliver them to us. As it was very late we asked for them to bring at 8 in the morning. We had to call at 8:45 to request them again. One bar of soap, tub leaked and flooded bathroom. When we checked out they could not find our room as no one had corrected the system. We will obviously not recommend this hotel to anyone. This hotel is the worst we have stayed in. For $400 a night it was a joke. We have traveled a lot for sports with our kids and stayed in hotels for half the price that were better than this one. Had the hotel lived up to the Advertisment it would have been great! I feel like it total false advertising.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pool is great! Resteraunt is good and reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Flagstaff, AZ

Way too loud

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the room was decent, albeit small.
Cons: Very much. This was not a resort experience. I am not hard to please, yet I felt like this was misadvertised on many levels.
Location: Strip malls. Very unimpressive. Trails aren't too far away, I guess.
This didn't feel like a "resort" experience at all. Rooms were right up against the road. Wait staff at restaurant was rude, and the guy at the front desk in the morning was all defensive about my requesting a room not close to the road. A hotel would have been just as good and cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warman sask. Canada

Court yard was great.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Location shopping and restaurants were close.Very quite for night which was great.
Cons: Rooms could be a bit cleaner. I did not get a mid week clean which was a bit disappointing.
Location: Location was great. Shopping and restaurants were close.
The pools were great and so was the hot tubs. Everything was very clean outside. Loved the washer and dryer outside was nice. Great walking was nice. The kitchen was a bit small but it still worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
we had an enjoyable experience at Painted Mountain Resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: We had a lovely room, with a king size bed in a bedroom with another T,V, small kitchen with dishwasher. huge bathroom with jetted tub. and patio too.
Cons: Wifi could have been better, you could only use one devise at a time.
Location: Location is great, lots to see and do. and easy to get to
We were first time traveler's to the area, great location. Close to everything Golf course next door.