Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beckyfrom Tampa FL

All the comforts of home

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The floorplan worked great for us traveling with our 1 year old daughter. We loved the child pool, the depth was perfect for her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Make sure to listen to the bagpiper. Great location, close to shopping and great restraurants. Will go back again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Umesh Murthyfrom Charlotte, NC

Loved the Westin

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Westin as part of my relocation to Phoenix. From the check-in to the check-out and the staff and breakfast and room, everything was fantastic. I was hoping to get a room with a golf view - and couldn't get it. that is my only complaint, but other than that, we loved staying here. One tip: Get the Oatmeal breakfast in the morning, its the best oatmeal i've ever eaten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimfrom chicago, IL

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Great place! Loved it! Will be going back next summer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jacqui

Great place to relax!

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We came for a weekend to relax and play in the pool with our kids. We all had a great time! The pool was so much fun. The room was comfortable and clean. The drinks & food at the pool were delicious. I would definitely come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrisfrom Phila PA

Sales again!

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The View, all the amenities in the room.
Cons: Cleaning Staff didn't get to our room till 2 days after we were there. We were scrambling for soaps and shampoo. Not enough Creamers!
Location: Location, Location, Location, it was so convenient to the hottest locations in Scottsdale. Food and markets everywhere. Access to all highways.
Pros and Cons written below, but we booked this trip thru Expedia trying to get a great price and great place as we did! But it never ceases to amaze me that you get lured into some sales pitch to buy vacation packages. I understand that's the business their in. But no is no! I did not get pulled into any sales meeting, nor did I allow that to happen as they tried. We paid to be there and that's it. Isn't that enough? They got paid! It was not a free stay. We were told we had a gift posted in an envelope on the door, 2 times, NO GIFT! Just a bag with more sales pitches inside from a cute girl trying to sell the sales meeting. In my opinion, if you paid to go to an elite golf course setting in the villas, do you really need to pay for a discount vacation package? I don't. Also, she told us that their restaurant was located down the hall and was a "RESTAURANT" as I asked for a "good one". It was a rinky dink cafeteria with 4 tables if that. The Westin hotel across the golf course was TOP NOTCH with an awesome view. Loved it! I think my next trip out to Arizona will be at the Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, kind of on the expensive side, great pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guillermo Chavez Guerrerofrom Seattle wa

Close to restaurants & shopping stores

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was ready when we arrived,they were very help full ! Great pool and great view to the golf course !