Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

In the Heart of Phoenix

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Everyone was very welcoming. Being a short walk to the Phoenix Convention Center made it ideal. Phoenix has Ambassadors on the streets to help a tourist find a location, place to eat or assist with something to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Meh.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: baseball game, basketball game, hard rock, thats about it.
This hotel was very nice, but pricey. I also had issues with the parking, internet, and size of the pool. Some of the things that I did like was the location (easy to get around), friendly staff, and the comfortable rooms. I'm unsure if I would stay there again or recommend to a friend. I may just find something more reasonable outside of the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Lovely hotel. Great for business travel. Good bar. Convenient to the convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only complaint

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: LOVED the view & the spaciousness.
Cons: Parking
Location: There are lots to do within a couple blocks of the hotel
The only complaint would have to be the parking. You have to pay $28 per night with no other options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC Canada

Excellent location

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Very central location, close to everything, particularly the light railway station was across from the hotel, staff were fantastic extremely helpful, the room we got was huge with high quality furniture, pool could have been better though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Valet parking for 28 dollars per night was bit of a surprise, most bldgs downtown have parking structures..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Great for business travelers

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Beautiful room. It was very big and so was the bathroom, very friendly staff. Valet is $28 per night but you can go in and out. I will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great hotel! Friendly staff and our room had a great view! Would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South prince george, VA

Friendly hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
I felt like a millionare. The staff was always friendly and always greeted me at the door. The rooms are spacious and clean with comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Sedona

Chase field

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything exceeded our expectations.