Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ball Game

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Was in town for the night. Hotel close to chase field decided to go watch a baseball game. Loved the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

Love those Weston beds!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Everything here was top notch. Bathroom was very well appointed. Loved the open air restaurant, both the vibe and the food. We only stayed one night on our way to sedona but would definitely stay again. Staff was also very accommodating!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Booked a room with 2 beds, they gave us a room with a king bed and my kids had to sleep on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We were to fly back to Illinois but hubby came down with flu. Due to Nascar race hotel rooms were at a premium and we luckily found a room at The Westin. Very nice accommodations, but be prepared for high prices for not only the room, but $15 for internet (24 hour) and the food is very expensive. We stayed 2 days. The staff was accommodating, the beds were comfy and the room is very large. Lots of pillows in the bed and the view from our 18th room was awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I loved the rooms they had a great view. Very spacious, the bathroom was very classy. The refrigerator and microwave was hidden which made the room look big also. I didn't like how you have to pay 30 per night for parking. Also there was only one pool that was very small, we were not told that we could also swim at the Sheraton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Grove Ky

Nice hotel close to convention center

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Very modern, up to date facility
Location: Great location. Short walk to convention center and several great restaurants
Nice hotel, comfortable bed. Very short walk to Phoenix convention center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jessicafrom Tucson

comfort

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and extremely comfortable. The staff inside the hotel were very friendly. The location was great for walking around downtown. The only issue we had was we had no option to park our car ourselves. We had to pay $28 for valey parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivierfrom France

Convention à Phoenix

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Idéalement situé à 5 mn à pied du Convention Center. Hôtel impeccable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
One night stay; couple with small dog. Hotel is centrally located --easy walking distance to theaters and restaurants. Great staff, room was immaculate. We will definitely stay again.