Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great hotel! Friendly staff and our room had a great view! Would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South prince george, VA

Friendly hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
I felt like a millionare. The staff was always friendly and always greeted me at the door. The rooms are spacious and clean with comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area ca

Excellent downtown location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I was very impressed overall with this hotel. The facility, staff were all great. I had room service 3 times all were good except breakfast was cold and disappointing. I would return there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mission viejo, CA

a weekend with my son

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: its pretty and classy and the rooms are big and nice
Cons: the pool is so tiny!!!! and they should include breakfast, with those prices, they can afford breakfast!
Location: It was very hot but we dared to walk around and the buildings around are gorgeous
Great hotel, nice and clean and good location. Good restaurant too, nice nice people at the counters
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shmancy hotel. Loved it!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
This was a nice getaway hotel. Would be great for a staycation for local couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We were in PHX for the volleyball tournament. Our daughter's team stayed at the Hyatt, which is across the street from the Convention Center. We were a few blocks further but our rooms were amazing than the teams rooms at the Hyatt. The disappointments were the pool being very small and half the hotel is being shared with a business so to get to the elevators it is a bit of a maze. Staff was very helpful and friendly in questions that we had. It was a pleasant stay considering it was 110 degrees and this would not have been our choice city to travel to in June if it were not for our daughter's tournament.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenny from Bicester, UK.

Exceptional hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I cannot sing the praises of this hotel high enough. Priscilla at reception was so helpful and polite, a real credit to the staffing team. Oliver our waiter in the excellent restaurant was also superb. The facilities are amazing and the rooms are fantastic. The pool deck was so welcome in the heat as well. My only complaint is that I was only staying for one night, I would have loved to have stayed longer!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tha was ok

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I don't like it cuz they take $100 from my card just for deposit n it's been 72 hrs n I having getting back that money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Great room! Late check out is amazing, 3pm! Beautiful hotel and close to everything downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from Los Angeles, CA

Excellent!! Comfortable and Great Price!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
We booked last minute and we had a very nice experience. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Staff was nice and courteous We really enjoyed our stay. I definitely stay here again.