Ratings based on 1,062 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yearly Occurrence

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Everything! The restaurants are good. The location with the shopping mall right next door is extremely convenient.
Cons: The in-room dining. It appears that the staff is not well informed.
I have come here for the last 4 years and love it. The valets always remember me and provide invaluable information and assistance. If I have any concerns the hotel immediately takes care of it in a satisfactory and expeditious manner. I will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No rest what-so-ever

Posted May 11, 2015
Casino was great, I actually won a bit this time. Our room was very nice also, but, next door in the room along side of us, was a loud party of Several people which carried on until 5:10 am. I realize I should have called the front desk but I actually thought the noise might subside at any moment, which it did-not. So, it was a nice place, but the staff could have cared less when I mentioned the problem in the morning. They gave me a card so I could register a complaint with the hotel but I am not wasting my time on it. Just be sure you get a room that doesn't have one of those adjoining thin doors to the next room. The rooms should be limited to less than 10 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee WI

Nice and friendly atmosphere. I really enjoyed it

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Cons: People from the casino should not be allow into the hotel facility if they are not guesses. I saw many prostitutes like women wandering inside.
Location: The location is near any thing you possible need.
I really enjoyed to stay with my family in your resort. Thanks so much for having such a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Casino Stay

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Went to a show at the Casino theater and the hotel was very convenient.
Cons: Front desk check-in service.
Location: Very nice premium outlets next door.
Waited far too long to check in. There was only one person at the desk when we arrived. Many people waiting to get checked in. This was on a Saturday at check-in time!? Not acceptable. When some one finally waited on us they didn't even apologize for keeping us waiting. Other than this glitch everything else was good. Would of liked a fridge in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Café/Wake up call

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: outdoors was very nice
I definitely would not recommend the café. We waited for an hour for our dinner. After 45 minutes they agreed to not charge us for it thank goodness because the food was terrible. We could not even attempt to eat it and who wants to send it back and wait another hour. the person I was traveling with left a wake up call for 545 am and did not get it. We went to the pool then went to go upstairs and our keys wouldn't work then had to stand in the line up in the lobby for 20 minutes before anyone could help us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marana

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Coffee bar attendant were terrible on Monday morning. Ignoring us and constantly stocking and too busy to wait on us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Overall nice stay rooms were on the dark side good location would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Great workout room, very friendly staff, bottom floor by casino is very smokey but no rooms down there. EXCELLENT fruit tart in the 24/7 cafe, a must!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

girls get away

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Everything we wanted. Pool was excellent, prices on food and drinks reasonable - spent the entire day there. Entertainment in the casino fun - prices on food good. Room excellent. Could have used a fridge. We had a great time. Grounds and fountain very pretty. We went to Rawhide and outlet shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Convenient hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Last minute booking. Seemed pretty expensive for the room and bed size. Also didn't love the smoke from the casino...you could smell it from the lobby and even the hallway by the rooms. But overall a decent hotel.