Ratings based on 1,080 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
If a person rents a room it would be nice to have free drinks when gambling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: It is a beautiful resort. All staff in hotel & casino were are very friendly & helpful.
Cons: The bed sheets are too starchy feeling & the mattress pad was like plastic. For a 4-5 star hotel the sheets & pad should be a lot more comfortable.
Great experience. The surroundings are great. Easy drive from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Total Relaxation

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The staff were exceptional, the cleanliness, the customer service, the grounds, everything was perfect.
Cons: Absolutely nothing.
Location: There was an outlet mall across the street and a few more attractions, but we opted to sit by the resort and relax.
My wife and I decided to take a week vacation and do nothing but relax. No schedules, just sit by the pool and be able be served a few drinks and a snack or lunch. We were able to accomplish our goal. This was one of the best vacations we have had in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airpot and outlets

Posted May 28, 2015
Location: This is very convenient to hotel and outlets.
I took my sister in law to the airport in Phoenix and we wanted to do a tour of the premium outlets. For $99, the value was excellent. The rooms were clean and very comfortable, the Asian restaurant patio was wonderful and affordable, and the entire "non-vacation" experience felt luxurious for such a reasonble price. We did not gamble or go to the ppol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good hotel close to Bondurant driving school

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: Quieter, faster service in restaurants.
Location: The Bondurant driving school is only about a mile away and is great place to have fun.
Sunday night had lots of loud people in the hall from 10 pm to 3:30 am. After that it was much more pleasant. Restaurant was pleasant for breakfast, nothing special, not the fastest, but good. Room was nice. Bed was reasonably firm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great casino hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Outstanding casino hotel near excellent factory outlet shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yearly Occurrence

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Everything! The restaurants are good. The location with the shopping mall right next door is extremely convenient.
Cons: The in-room dining. It appears that the staff is not well informed.
I have come here for the last 4 years and love it. The valets always remember me and provide invaluable information and assistance. If I have any concerns the hotel immediately takes care of it in a satisfactory and expeditious manner. I will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No rest what-so-ever

Posted May 11, 2015
Casino was great, I actually won a bit this time. Our room was very nice also, but, next door in the room along side of us, was a loud party of Several people which carried on until 5:10 am. I realize I should have called the front desk but I actually thought the noise might subside at any moment, which it did-not. So, it was a nice place, but the staff could have cared less when I mentioned the problem in the morning. They gave me a card so I could register a complaint with the hotel but I am not wasting my time on it. Just be sure you get a room that doesn't have one of those adjoining thin doors to the next room. The rooms should be limited to less than 10 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee WI

Nice and friendly atmosphere. I really enjoyed it

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Cons: People from the casino should not be allow into the hotel facility if they are not guesses. I saw many prostitutes like women wandering inside.
Location: The location is near any thing you possible need.
I really enjoyed to stay with my family in your resort. Thanks so much for having such a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Casino Stay

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Went to a show at the Casino theater and the hotel was very convenient.
Cons: Front desk check-in service.
Location: Very nice premium outlets next door.
Waited far too long to check in. There was only one person at the desk when we arrived. Many people waiting to get checked in. This was on a Saturday at check-in time!? Not acceptable. When some one finally waited on us they didn't even apologize for keeping us waiting. Other than this glitch everything else was good. Would of liked a fridge in our room.