Ratings based on 1,503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Room carpet was dirty and territory. Parking space was small, dark and away from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: room were comfortable and location was just right.
Cons: was confused about the curtain.
Location: this did not apply.
it was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

One of the best hotel experiences I've had.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Spent 2 nights here before taking daughter to college at GCU. The complimentary breakfast was amazing. Food quality= excellent. Staff= excellent. The pool was beautiful. The room was very clean, spacious & comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. Looking forward to it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to us airways center.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
I enjoyed the hotel very much. I rented the cabana suite & loved it. I wouldn't of changed anything about the hotel other than the fact that the pool on the suite deck wasn't working. But other than that we loved our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

A good stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Location and the friendly staff
Cons: the escalator, the room ac condition
It was ok kind of experience. The beautiful part of the hotel is the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C. Canada

Off the beaten track in a quiet location.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean room, comfortable bed. A quiet, clean peaceful nights rest.
Located in a modern side street, a very pleasant comfortable and clean hotel. The breakfast was more than adequate. Free under cover parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean, friendly and comfortable

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The hotel is very clean. The staff is wonderful and attentive. The room was comfortable and clean. Nothing negative to say. Breakfast Buffet is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The bed, pillows, air-conditioning, size, cleanliness and staff.
Cons: Make sure everything is in working order on a regular basis.
Location: I loved having access to the metro and close to many restaurants and bars.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The bed, pillows, cleanliness, room size were all very nice. The Refrigerator had a leak and the tub over filled because it had a clog. I mentioned this at check out so they can fix it for the next guest and they were very appreciative. I'm sure this is just normal maintenance issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great hotel, with an awesome continental breakfast. Quiet, just off the beaten path, but not too far with nice restaurants nearby. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dk

Great for the prics

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The only complaint was that the pool smelled like urine and looked disgusting, so we couldn't use it.