Ratings based on 1,264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Poor Rooms Poorer service

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: I beleive that quality starts at the top and we didn't see anything to convince us that they were happy to have us there.
We have traveled a lot and this is with out a doubt in the bottow two places we have ever stayed at!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: good location. Quiet yet close to everything
Cons: room was filthy tub had mold, walls very dirty with food, dripping dirt, prints and whatever, thick dust on baseboards and vents. toilet ran all night
Location: every restaurant under the sun
The staff was great! The shuttle driver made it worth the trip. knowing where everything was, even helping with our decisions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean resort type hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Good choice for our 3 day stay in Phoenix. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C from Palombo

Stunning!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stunning city! Lovely hotel. Pleased. :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

What an awful experience!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The lobby looks nice, which is misleading.
Cons: Everything; but I guess the suites looks nice - I didn't see them though.
My husband had stayed at their suites and liked it a lot. When we arrived to our room for 4th of July weekend we were very disappointed. The room are just gross and old; we had 2 towels when the reservation was for 4 people. They had said there was a mini fridge but there was none. I called to have towels brought and asked about the fridge. They promptly delivered a fridge, but the towels never came. We went to the pool, which does not have a card key lock, so the whole neighborhood was there getting drunk. Bottles and cans of beer were all around the pool accompanied by the loud people drinking them. We felt our kids were not safe swimming in the pool, and guess what - no towels anywhere! I went on the towel hunt and a nice receptionist gave me some, and I let them know about the condition of the pool, but no personnel ever showed up to clean things up. All in all very disappointing and I'd rather have stayed anywhere else that night, a complete waste of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry from San Digeo

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hotel. Too bad the new owners are going to make it into a time share. The staff was great. The location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Great gem in the desert

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Choice of 4 pools & comfortable rooms & easy parking
Cons: Better food & better poolside service for towels
Location: North Scottsdale
Loved the room & the 4 pools. Great location in North Scottsdale. Restaurant food is not great, but many places to eat are located nearby. Bring extra towels for pool as they are slow in bringing new towels to the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com