Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monroeville, PA

Basic & affordable

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Clean & comfortable & low-priced
Location: Close to the convention center at Oaks, PA w/no need to get on the highway. Several good restaurants in Phoenixville. Valley Forge right down the road
Inn was clean and comfortable, even though it shows its age. Staff was friendly. Proximity to the convention center in Oaks, PA was good w/no traffic-jammed highways to traverse. Breakfast was cold cereal or instant oatmeal, apples & beverages: no frills, just like the entire experience. But if you're traveling on a tight budget, there's no reason not to return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach, VA

Convenient to visit family

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Clean, fair price. The towels were a little scratchy, not soft and fluffy. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernadettefrom Erie pa

a nice quiet homey place

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is very homey, I had to have surgery and stay within 15 miles of facility. This place was quiet,clean I liked having a refrigerator and microwave in room. I brought snacks with me. I would go sit in the living room sometimes, the people who worked there were so nice they made it very comfortable. They always had coffee made. Breakfast was cereal, muffins,fresh fruit and juice. There were plenty of stores and restaurants close by and the king of Prussia mall is close and also valley forge. The price of the hotel was very nice. I would stay again, it was small and quiet. I hope the owners appreciate their staff because they were great. They made you feel welcomed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Room was clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable and simple. Would like to have had a choice of queen beds vs. two doubles. Breakfast was nice for travelers that need to get up and go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent place for the price!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were in the area for the weekend and stayed at this place. If you are going to be out all day and need a place to rest comfortably, then this place is for you. The room was clean and contained all the basic necessities (fridge, microwave etc). Also, they serve cereal, fruits, coffee/tea and muffins for breakfast. We had to leave very early in the morning and the breakfast was a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Affordable and easy checkin and checkout. Would come back for my next trip to Phoenixville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great value and location

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is very nice. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Great japanese restaurant down the street - Liki