Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Front staff was really pleasant.
Cons: Lower your prices and update rooms.
Stayed for 3 nights. Staff was great. Room was small for the price and the fixtures in the bathroom were broken. Location was the best attribute, as we were near family and lots of eateries and shopping. Over-priced for value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, UK

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Excellent hotel - used many times - very convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay while visiting son at college.

Posted May 20, 2015
My experience was great, from day one. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was amazing!! I asked for extra towels, and they brought them right away. The room was comfortable and clean, a nice place to get back to after a busy day. The hotel is close to restaurants and malls. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel near the highway & King of Prussia

Posted May 18, 2015
Had a great stay. Room was clean and hotel staff were great. Pictures online were an accurate representation of the rooms and stay. Very small minor was just an outside pool, but a great hotel for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Graduation valley forge

Posted May 15, 2015
Stayed there for sons graduation from college. Since son graduated won't need to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Firm mattress on bed, good variety for breakfast including hot entrees eg omelets, turkey sausage,
Cons: Bed was comfortable but slightly squeaky.
Location: King of Prussia Mall and Valley Forge National Park
For the area, it was a good value for the money, although several miles from the King of Prussia Mall and Valley Forge National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Bethseda and Chevy Chase

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: room was large and comfortable
Cons: Hoetl itself is a little tired
Location: plenty of resaturants in the area and the one on site is adequate
Overnight stay on business. Needed a place convenient to NW Washington suburbs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by George from Md

BookAgain

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Plan to book again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oaks pa

Good location and amazing breakfast included

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I stayed in a kung suite. Very spacious. However the corners near the ceilings had cob webs. The toilet broke at 1130 pm and there wasn't staff to fix it. I had to ask to have a different room since it wasn't offered. I'm sorry but toilets are important to everyone. Since I booked through Expedia I wasn't able to receive any of the benefits that I would have if I booked directly with the hotel regarding the toilet issue. I'm not sure I will use Expedia again unless I receive a fantastic offer as opposed to booking directly. It didn't seem worth it in the end since I was downgraded to a room with 1 bed and there was more than 1 of us. I definitely lost more money than I saved.