Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc from Barcelona

Regular para ser 4 estrellas

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
El resort esta bien, pero para ser de 4 estrellas necesita un poco me mantenimento, sobretodo las habitaciones. Tambien reservamos una cena romantica en la playa y nos pusieron muchos impedimentos hasta que al final la cancelamos, ya que en cada momento nos decian si estabamos seguros de querer cenar en la playa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Losanna

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno molto carino, qualche preoccupazione dovuta ai lavori di ampliamento in corso (rumore)...il personale (May) si è dimostrato super efficiente e flessibile per alleviare (anzi azzerare) il disagio. Ottima cena nel ristorante in spiaggia, ottima colazione, ottimo servizio noleggi scooters.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johan from Stockholm

Romantic gettaway

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
We had a nice stay in this very romantic hotell. Its gonna be lovely as soon as the renovayion is finished. Wasn't impressed by the redtaurant but theres plent around. The room with all its wooden detailes is lovely. Recommended!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by AntoineLaTour from HCMC

Great architecture, amateurish staff

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is stunning and is full of potential. However, management and staff were not up to par with the hotel and his star rating. Examples: in our four-night stay, the beds were made but the bathroom never cleaned. In-room dining plates and cutlery would stay in the room, or outside the door for almost a day. One day we found no towels in the bathroom and had to call to get some. The front desk could not help with a single request whether we asked about the weather forecast, or restaurant suggestions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alex hasler from ruggell

Preis/Leistung stimmen nicht

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Chf 150/Nacht ist für diese abgelebte Anlage ist zuviel. Zimmer sind gross und mit Holz gestaltet. Gegen den muffigen Geruch kamen wir auch mit Parfum nicht an. Gewöhnungsbedürftig das Froschgequake, aber richtig gestört hat das heftige Hundegebell. Zimmer 92 war zwar recht Nahe beim Restaurant, aber zum Beach/Pool. Jetzt verstehe ich auch den Hotelnamen! Das TV-Programm umfasst 80 Sender. Die Qualität der Bilder wird durch viel Schnee gestört. Alle Weltsprachen ausser Deutsch werden abgedeckt. Beim Sender DW wird die Englische Version aufgeschaltet! Am Pool gab es maximal ein Badetuch, obwohl die ausgebleichten Liegematten mit einem zweiten besser zu kaschieren wären. Das Gebäude beim Pool ist wohl aus Sicherheitsgründen zugemauert und der Teich wurde wohl seit der Eröffnung nicht mehr gereinigt. Auf den Gratis-Abholdienst am Flughafen mussten wir zwar 5 Minuten warten, aber die Getränkebestellung für die Minibar ist wohl auch heute auch nicht gekommen. Dass diese Getränke gleichviel wie im Restaurant kosten versteht sich von selbst. Das Essen ist qualitativ sehr gut. Hier stimmen Preis/Leistung. Gab sogar ein Raucherstäbchen gegen Mücken. Dafür funktionierte WLAN einigermassen. Wegen einem defekten Kabel halt nur halb so schell wie normal, hiess es. Und zum Abschluss gab es noch eine Pest-Kontrolle. Und ich dachte schon man will etwas gegen den gefährlichen Moder-Geruch unternehmen! Doch weit gefehlt im Long Beach!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rik from Amsterdam

Not really worth the money

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great rooms, service is good. Food okayish. Lots of Russians. Proces quite high.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tanya from suisse

Faible rapport qualité/prix - Décevant

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel en pleins travaux. La moitié de l'hôtel est un chantier et ce devant la piscine!. Photos mensongères et certainement pas un 4.5 étoiles. Les chambres sont sympas et typique mais très bruyante. La cuisine n'est pas bonne du tout et le service très décevant. On a essayé de nous rajouter 500 dollars sur notre facture et même pas une excuse! Pour 200 dollars au Vietnam on peux trouver comme hôtel de ce standing 10x mieux. Je déconseille fortement.
4 out of 5
by Elinore from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Beach is quiet and far from the hussle and bustle of other reesorts
Cons: Service is not great at beach bar and spa staff unable to do manicure/pedicure
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels