Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelafrom Losanna

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno molto carino, qualche preoccupazione dovuta ai lavori di ampliamento in corso (rumore)...il personale (May) si è dimostrato super efficiente e flessibile per alleviare (anzi azzerare) il disagio. Ottima cena nel ristorante in spiaggia, ottima colazione, ottimo servizio noleggi scooters.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johanfrom Stockholm

Romantic gettaway

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay in this very romantic hotell. Its gonna be lovely as soon as the renovayion is finished. Wasn't impressed by the redtaurant but theres plent around. The room with all its wooden detailes is lovely. Recommended!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by AntoineLaTourfrom HCMC

Great architecture, amateurish staff

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is stunning and is full of potential. However, management and staff were not up to par with the hotel and his star rating. Examples: in our four-night stay, the beds were made but the bathroom never cleaned. In-room dining plates and cutlery would stay in the room, or outside the door for almost a day. One day we found no towels in the bathroom and had to call to get some. The front desk could not help with a single request whether we asked about the weather forecast, or restaurant suggestions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rikfrom Amsterdam

Not really worth the money

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms, service is good. Food okayish. Lots of Russians. Proces quite high.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tanyafrom suisse

Faible rapport qualité/prix - Décevant

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel en pleins travaux. La moitié de l'hôtel est un chantier et ce devant la piscine!. Photos mensongères et certainement pas un 4.5 étoiles. Les chambres sont sympas et typique mais très bruyante. La cuisine n'est pas bonne du tout et le service très décevant. On a essayé de nous rajouter 500 dollars sur notre facture et même pas une excuse! Pour 200 dollars au Vietnam on peux trouver comme hôtel de ce standing 10x mieux. Je déconseille fortement.
4 out of 5
by Elinore Gerritsenfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Beach is quiet and far from the hussle and bustle of other reesorts
Cons: Service is not great at beach bar and spa staff unable to do manicure/pedicure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hannefrom Norway

Nice hotel a bit out of the center

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, clean rooms and place. Good breakfast buffet. Not on the beach, but a quick walk down. Clean pool and beach, except for the jelly fish in the sea. Very quiet place, missed more people. We thought we very the only ones there sometimes. Asked for a good deal for the last night on the island ( had to extend our stay one night), but there where no will to meet us on that. All in all good. But far to expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応は、いいですね。

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
設備には、少し満足できないですが、スタッフの教育は、良く出来ています。 もう少し、設備を充実させてほしいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Resort with a real Vietnamese Style

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just great: The original design idea and architectural realisation; the staff and the organisation; the proximity to the city center and far away to enjoy quietness. It's a real different set up, especially for those who enjoy the different architectural style and the integration of nature. Several interns from the Philipinnes (as part of their hotel management studies) offer a good level of communication in English and overall services.