Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms at a great price by the beach

Posted May 31, 2015
Nice hotel for the price. The beach at the resort is nicer than many places around the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stig from hillerød

Badeferie med gode oplevelser

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Dejlig strand / vand. spændende by med mange gode spisesteder. Spændende Ø der nok er ødelagt af byggeri i løbet af meget kort tid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee BS from 한국

PHÚ QUỐC 여행

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
여행이란 늘 변수가. 있는법이지만 어느곳을가나 또다른 재미가 기다린다 바로앞 바다가가 있고 밤에는 chớ đêm 에서 바다해산물이 최고 이다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RUSLAN from Москва

Отдых март 2015

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Плюсы:Отличный пляж.Расположение отеля. Минусы:Пляжные полотенца,однообразные завтраки
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, staff needs training

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The beach and the hotel surroundings are beautiful. Clean and pretty basic room. Breakfast was Ok but everything was finished and it usually took some time for the staff to bring more food. The staff didn't understand English very well which caused many problems and misunderstandings. In general they need a lot of training about customer service. Good location, lots of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorota from Solingen

Besser als gedacht

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Aufgrund der mäßigen Bewertungen haben wir nur 4 Nächte gebucht und sind anschließend ins MAI House nebenan umgezogen. Nachhinein war ich froh. Arcadia ist insgesamt ein sehr schönes Hotel mit kleinen Macken. Die Bungalows stehen sehr nah einander,so dass man die Gardinen immer zuziehen muss. Sie sind sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet und sauber. Das Badezimmer war auf den ersten Blick auch schön und sauber, beim näheren Zusehen etwas abgenutzt und nicht ordentlich geputzt. War aber noch! OK. Sehr schöner Strand, mit deutlich zu wenig Liegen, die auch fleißig reserviert wurden. Als Individualtouristen hatten wir den Eindruck Pauschalhotel gebucht zu haben, dies hat uns nicht gefallen. Die Atmosphäre im Hotel war sehr hektisch, laut und unruhig. Sehr viele russische Familien, die zum Teil sehr laut gewesen sind. Frühstück basic aber lecker und reichlich vorhanden (auch um 10 Uhr). Angestellten waren auch OK. Wenn der Preis stimmt, dann wurde ich das Hotel trotzdem empfehlen. Insgesamt empfehle ich aber die Insel definitiv nicht. Schlechte Infrastruktur, sehr teuer, viele Baustellen und schmutzig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pearl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, california

No water

Posted Mar 23, 2015
One morning there was no water in the facility and staff states it is being repair and won't be back on until 12pm but it was not until 4pm when we had running water. I was there for three days and three nights and they had a beautiful free breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rantaloma

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellillta loistava yksityisranta ja rantapyyhkeet hotellin puolesta. Keskustaan on vähän matkaa, mutta pääsee näppärästi taksilla tarvittaessa. Useita edullisia ruokapaikkoja lähellä. Kylpyhuoneesta puuttui suihkunovi ja ilmastointi vähän tehoton, muuten tasokas ja siisti bungalow. Jos ranta on tärkeä, niin tämä on hyvä valinta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very good