Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 静岡県

のんびりビーチリゾートが堪能できるホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: ベトナム独特の喧噪は全くなく静かに過ごせる点。
Cons: バスルームの排水が悪く、トイレがなかなか流れなかったり、シャワーがオーバーフロしたりした。 リペアを要求したが滞在中には改善されなかった。
Location: ミンマン帝廟 ホテルバスのピイクアップポイントからは川をはさんで20分ほど歩きます。
Hue市街地からは車で20分ほど。不便と言えば不便だが、喧噪とはかけ離れた世界。 一日2往復のホテルバスで市街地へ行くことができます。 食事はベトナムスタイルとウエスタンスタイルの両方があるため安心です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Troy Nfrom Singapore

Amazing location and great hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was spectacular and the staff very friendly. The private beach access was great, but the highlight was the private beach bbq we requested for a bday celebration. It wasn't cheap but definitely worth the money as the food, drink and service was excellent. A shame we only had one night there but I'm sure I'll be back. P.s. Anyone who is considering wedding venues - this would be awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreafrom US Expat in HK

Amazing Beachfront Suite

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in a pool villa. Amazing. Big private pool, steps from the beach, private and quiet. Staff was great, very fast room service and very accommodating bringing us ice for our drinks all day. Huge 2 bedroom villa (2nd bedroom was completely detached). Can't wait to go back again. Not sure if I booked on a special rate, but the value was incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

resort acceuillant pres de la plage avec piscine

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: tout
Cons: le nombre de navettes pour se rendre au centre de Hue et une amelioration du rapport qualite prix des prestations exterieures vendues
Location: tout pres de la plage …..
tres bon sejour : trop court chambre tres grande et agreable donnant sur le jardin tres calme a proximite de la piscine et de la mer petit dejeuner tres correct service est attentionne et vraiment tres gentil
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian Moldtfrom Copenhagen

Nice place

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel, but the food was rather expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La mer au Vietnam

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Tout
Quand la seule chose a dire c'est que l'eau de la piscine était trop chaude et pas rafraîchissante c'est que c'était vraiment bu séjour de rêve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Silverclipfrom New Zealand

Lie in the Pool and look out to Sea - Awesome

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
PROS: Staff are amazing - Phung on the front desk is top's, very sincere and goes the extra mile to make your stay the best possible. The pool is fabulous - was nice and quiet during June/July when we stayed considering the number of children there were at breakfast times. Being able to swim in the sea and walk along the beach was a big plus. CONS: Mattress was uncomfortable and made our stay miserable - a good nights sleep is number one when on holiday - regrettably we should have told staff sooner as they are so obliging to do whatever they can to make our stay the best. Breakfast was a riot of children running about - NOT a pleasurable experience at all - also selection was only ok, compared to what we have seen in other places at cheaper rates. More shuttle times to and from the resort with it being so far out of town would be great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by travellerfrom C

Traveller

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Great place to unwind and relax, highly recommend the beach villas!! Nice bar with live entertainment. Ok restaurant. Bit hot in the evenings as they don't turn the aircon on.. Staff were super friendly but probably needed some more guidance.. GM of the hotel was never anywhere to be seen. Special recommendation to Ly the bartender in the cabana. She was fantastic and made the best passionfruit margarita!! All in all a really nice place to stay. Maybe a new management team would only further improve the place!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ines und Dirkfrom Güstrow

keine 5 Sterne - aber toller Service

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir wählten das Ana Mandara aufgrund der 5 Sterne und seiner einsamen Lage am Strand. Die Begrüßung des Hotels war ausgezeichnet und sehr freundlich. Beim Durchgang durch die Anlage merkte man schon, dass hier und da doch die Annehmlichkeiten eines 5-Sterne-Hauses fehlen. Die Zimmer und das Bad waren sauber, aber für ein Haus dieser Klasse nur o.k. Das Ganze war nicht stimmig - nicht rund irgendwie. Wer schon mal in Asien in einem Hotel dieser Klasse Urlaub gemacht hat, wird das verstehen. Das Frühstücksbuffett und der Essenraum erinnerten an eine Kantine zu DDR-Zeiten. Atmosphäre gleich null. Man konnte auch auf der Terrasse essen, jedoch auch hier keine Atmosphäre trotz Blick auf das Meer. Das Hotel war übersät mit asiatischen Familien der Oberschicht mit gefühlten 1000 Kindern. Versteht mich nicht falsch, ich bin sehr kinderlieb. Also am Pool relaxen - unmöglich. Liegen am Strand waren jederzeit vorhanden. Der Strand ist schön, jedoch nicht so sauber. Wir haben einmal im Hotel zu Abend gegessen. Der Service top, die Preise für dieses Ambiente und Vietnam absolut überzogen. Meine Tischunterlagen z. B. war schmutzig. Weder Kerzen noch Blumen auf dem Tisch. Schade - das Personal war so überaus liebreizend. Wir haben und damit arrangiert und uns wohl gefühlt. Aber die 5 Sterne sind es auf keinen Fall wert. Schade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com