Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wolfgang from Deutschland

Patong. Keine Liegen mehr am Strand

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Frühstück nichts besonderes. Hinter dem Hotel Umgebung Thailändisch mit Seven Elevern Geschäft. Mitarbeiter freundlich. Kleiner Zimmerschrank.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph Dorai from Singapore

Would not want to stay there again

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
No Wi-Fi in the rooms and the lobby in crowded with many of them connecting to wi-fi. Hotel reception staff are not friendly seems they are having bad days always.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: i checked out
Cons: everything
Location: beach
Air conditioner wiring shorted out. Hotel wanted to charge me for breaking the air conditioner. Dirty rooms and entire hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Initially they upgraded me which was okay(probably double booked) . Then put me in a (normal) room at the back that was horrible. Not worth even half the money I paid. There are many hotels that are much better. Would not recommend.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dårlig karma

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Vil gøre det meget kort de ca 1500 bath pr nat for det her hotel er ca 1000 for meget.. Hotellet og ikke mindst værelset var beskidt Modtagelsen var virkelig dårlig og kaotisk.. Og som toppen af kransekagen var hotellets recrptions område som belejret af russere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ビーチに近く、広いロビーの快適なホテル

Posted Oct 8, 2014
部屋は広く、綺麗だったがゴキブリがいたのと、ホテル自体に所々埃や蜘蛛の巣が目立った。 しかし従業員はみなさん優しく陽気に接してくれ、気遣いが心地良かった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kenny from hong kong

環境舒服

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
雖然房間不大,但乾淨及舒服,不嘈雜,如沒有揸車便較遠離市中心,如揸電單車,不需5分鐘便到市中心。職員服務良好。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kellivitz from H K

不錯的酒店

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
如有小童同行,切勿在book房時輸入,加床的付加費比一間客房的價錢還要高。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TOMMY NG from HONGKONG

很好,房間很大,懷舊裝修,很有東南亞特色。

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
酒店便宜又好住,離海灘不遠,走路要十分鐘,冷氣夠,安靜。酒店可以代訂出租車。去哪都方便。我很滿意。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

APK Resort vs APK Resort and Spa - totally different

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Cons: we were not given a room in the nicer APK (APK Resort and Spa) as the photo on Expedia displayed.
On Expedia there is a nice picture of APK Resort and Spa. Previoulsy I had seen a review on APK mentioning that the guests were taken to the wrong hotel, therefore I sent an email to them a month prior to our departure mentioning that we want to stay in the hotel for which the picture is displayed on Expedia. Didn't get a reply, sent a reminder, no reply again! When we were taken there it was completely different building as to what was displayed on Expedia. We requested to be given a room in the proper hotel but unfortunately did not happen. Another couple who had arrived day before us also had the same issue. We were given very dark rooms. Large cockroaches in the corridors. Cleaning material and buckets blocking the open stairways. overall was a disappointing stay.