Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore, India

Value for Money

Posted Aug 17, 2014
It is a nice hotel but for single people travelling. There will be no quiet through out the night, especially, if your room is overlooking the street. The location is very good as it is just walking distance from Bangla walk and the cleanliness will surprise you (very clean and well maintained rooms!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shanghai

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: It's location and pricing
Cons: -
Location: Very near restaurants, the beach, and all the clubs in patong beach! As well as the beach itself
If you like to party and stay by near the beach, this is the hotel. Very decent price and great location of patong. everything is within walking distance!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hong2 from Singapore

Value for Money, Safe and Comfortable

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Close to Patong Street, Safe, Quiet and Clean
Cons: Provided in-house video. Due to the recent curfew, there is no TV programmes to watch.
Location: The location is one street away from Patong main street, 5 mins to Jungcelon Mall and 6~7 mins to Patong Beach.
Acca allowed us to check-in early and put us in a room away from the noisy street. The room is spacious for 2 person with all the necessary toiletries available, small fridge, towel ropes, safe and hair dryer. They also provided 2 bottles of mineral water daily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Extremely close to main street

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a nice stay but extremely noisy in our hotel after 12 which we found very weird for an hotel. We understand the noise from the street, that was okay but there was loud music every night in nearby rooms and nothing was done about that. That was our only problemo :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by De'Leisa from Laurel, MD

You get more than what you pay for...

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Let's be clear...was this the best hotel? No! But, it was the best hotel you could get for the price you pay. The location alone was amazing. Right down the road from Bangla but quiet enough not to hear the noise. Maybe a 7 minute walk to the beach if not shorter. The beach at the end of the road was beautiful. The location is 5 STARS. The customer service was 5 STARS. But, the room was subpar. Clean enough and comfortable. The bathroom was moldy. A few cobwebs on the ceiling. Used slippers. Water daily. Front desk was helpful even told me a cheaper place to get laundry serviced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JD from Australia

Great location if you want to party and shop

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great location for shopping and partying, but out of the way from the hustle and bustle of Bangala Road. The hotel was relatively clean and the staff generally helpful. For the price is was value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chey from CA

Like a hotel in Rosarito

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to be in the middle of all the action, yes this is the place to stay. The lobby area is awesome and fun to hang out in. But the maids would clean our rooms and basically she'd make the bed and empty the trash. There would still be empty water bottles still left on the table. The beds are comfortable and since I fell asleep drunk most nights and was rushing out to the beach in the mornings it served its purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicole from USA

Wonderful staff, decent location

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inexpensive, great location by Bangla road and 10 minute walk to the beach. Staff was so welcoming and nice! The beds were clean, but the bathroom was a little moldy. The walls were white but dingy from not being wiped down or repainted ever, tables were a little dirty. I think if housekeeping did a little better job, this place would be awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jess Schmidt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

acca patong meh

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cool place to crash but nothing special. Small rooms no amenities