Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Weifrom Singapore

Really peaceful and quiet

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location and staff service is unbeatable, if you are after a non-intrusive and relaxing stay to just do nothing. Having said that, it is still accessible enough to be planning day-trips around the Phuket/ Phang Ngah/ Khao Lak area. Just don't expect to walk/ pop-out to the neighbourhood joints, or hail a cab on the streets. The views from the beach front suites can't make you relax, then perhaps you need heavier medical prescriptions. The sea, the waves, the breeze, the tranquillity.... ahhh..... :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by fai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C.S.T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traumhotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Tolle Anlage und Zimmer.
Cons: Internet funktioniert nicht optimal, SPA sehr teuer.
Wunderschönes Hotel in absolut ruhiger Lage. Wer Erholung sucht, ist hier richtig. Bestes Frühstück, das wir jemals im Urlaub hatten. Kilometerlanger Strand. Kein Massen-Tourismus, sehr private Atmosphäre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by Xavier Masson, Hotel Management
Many thanks for taking the time to write this review about your stay with us. It is a great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your vacation at Aleenta. Your comments will drive us to exceed our goals and provide our guest with excellent service. We hope to welcome you in a near future. Best regards, Xavier Masson Resident Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by J. Moonfrom Hong Kong

맛있는 음식, 아늑한 휴식

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
숙박은 전체적으로 매우 아늑하고 좋았습니다. Privacy 가 완벽히 보장되는 Pool Villa의 장점을 백분 누렸습니다. 조식과 룸서비스 식사가 특히 훌륭하고 독특했습니다. 가장 좋았던 것은 이 리조트에서 각 객실해 비치해 놓은 이집트 산 순면으로 만든 흰색 요가복 상의! 객실에 있을 때는 이것만 달랑 입고 계속 지냈을 정도로 순면의 퀄리티와 디자인이 훌륭했습니다. 가장 아쉬웠던 것은 스파였어요, 아이러니하게도. 스파가 유명한 곳이라 하기에 나름 기대했는데 therapist 들이 아마추어 수준이었고 도무지 강점과 포인트가 없는 마사지에 돈이 매우 아까웠습니다. 그것만 빼면 무엇을 요구해도 친절히 응하는 직원들의 훌륭한 서비스 및 청결하고 자연주의적인 객실 시설 등 나무랄 데 없었어요. 무료 요가 및 필라테스 클래스도 수준급이었습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by Xavier Masson, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this beautifully & detailed review. It is very refreshing to read and very informative. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your trip. We hope to be able to welcome you at Aleenta very soon. Best regards, Xavier Masson Resident Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sfrom Singapore

Amazing property and service

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very clean, with a slight exception of the pools that weren't so well-maintained but still very acceptable. The hotel location is a little far from most parts of Phuket but it's very central because it gives you access to activities both in Phang Nga and Phuket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The construction of new restaurant/ facilities is quite annoying. The most horrible thing was that the switch at the shower suddenly broke and all water leak. But others are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by T.C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lilyfrom HK

房間舒適, 臨海房間很方便

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
房間舒適, 前枱服務員態度很好。房間內放了一張卡免費牛奶浴但後來又說放錯了, 很奇怪, 不過最後都有安排給我們。房間清潔很好, 但共用的客廳,廚房內有異味。看到有酒店職員檢查泳池水質, 不錯!! 可以非常接近沙灘, 很方便。酒店可免費借用單車。酒店房內的BODY LOTION很香, 最後都買了1支。酒店距離布吉機場約20-30MINS, 但比去布吉芭東的車費還貴。