Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Close to beach but otherwise dissapointing

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The pool and grounds were very nice.
Cons: The rooms and bathrooms need major upgrading.
Location: There is not much nearby. I was not impressed by Nai Harn Beach, even though it is touted as one of the top 25 beaches in the world.
The hotel facilities may well rate as a 3 star hotel but the room was more of a 2 star facility. Though close to the beach, the view is not clear and what stands out the most when looking across is the myriad of electrical wire that make you wonder why there are not more power outages, electrical fires or electrocutions. The breakfast buffet was abundant but boring. The hotel lobby and restaurant are open air, no air-conditioning. I was disappointed by Nai Harn Beach, rather take a 15 minute walk to Ao-Sanne and spend the day there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by See Man

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corinnefrom Alfortville

Correct sans plus

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Tout est fait à l économie dans cet hôtel Dommage car l emplacement est très bien Menage bâclé Café et the au petit déjeuner sans goût
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

3* hotel next to the beach

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: The quiet beachfront location.
Cons: Breakfast was hectic during the visit of a large group and the tea and coffee were both a bit stale.
Location: Nai Harn beach was good for swimming, Ao Sane beach was great for snorkelling, and there were some delicious fish restaurants in Rawai.
We chose this hotel for its location and we were not disappointed. The beach was 2 minutes away and several smaller beaches were a short drive away (or longish walk). We would recommend hiring a scooter or car to explore the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricefrom Montpellier

Hotel bien situé, agréable

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
l hotel est bien situé, prés de la mer. Une grande piscine très agréable, et une autre plus petite située plus bas. J airéservé 9 nuit avec petit déjeuné, correct et a volonté. Chambre correcte et spacieuse située dans un cadre verdyant, arbustes , fleurs, palmiers... Dans l ensemble cet hotel est vieillissant, il aurait besoin d un peu de rénovation. A conseiller si prix raisonnable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandrfrom Санкт-Петербург

Январь 2015

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Отель соответствует 3*, только завтрак оставляет желать лучшего. Немного огорчило, что, прилетев раньше времени заселения, мы хотели оставить чемоданы в отеле и пойти погулять, но нам почему-то разрешили оставить вещи только на час. Может, чаевых просили таким затейливым способом?.. Пляж довольно чистый, но на пляже много бездомных собак, со всеми последствиями ((( Но это уже не вина отеля. В целом отдых понравился.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toulon

Hôtel bien situé près de la mer

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement, car la plage est belle et il y a plein de petits stands de vêtements, bijoux....et des petits restos tout autour de l'hôtel
Cons: Moins prendre les clients pour "des vaches à lait". Au moins une personne qui parle un minimum le français car c'est tout de même une chaine ACCOR .
Location: Sympa, animé le soir avec tous les commerces de rue, mais accessible qu'en taxi pour se rendre à Naiharn.
Mauvaises odeurs d'égouts à certains endroits. Chaine française mais aucun personnel ne parle un mot de français, contrairement à ce qui est indiqué sur le descriptif de votre site. Petit déjeuner prévu essentiellement pour les chinois (c'est à dire qu'il y a le matin essentiellement des plats cuisinés comme si c'était le déjeuner) et très succin pour les européens. La majorité de la clientèle est chinoise et russe. Tout est payant, les glaçons, l'impression d'un e-mail ils vous font payer au nombre de pages.... Enfin, il était indiqué sur votre site que le transfert aller / retour, aéroport / hôtel, coutait 2.100 Bts, mais sur place l'hôtel vous réclame 2.400 Bts,sans la moindre explication et ils ne veulent pas en démordre !!! Voilà , ce sont des choses qui cumulées vous gâchent un peu le plaisir.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

lower than average hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed there from 24-27 dec, it's a solo getaway! some staffs work there are not up to standard & not so helpful; the beddings & towels provided are not clean; there is no tooth brush or tooth paste provide; the foods are bad; I guess the only good thing is its location as it sits next to Naiharn beach. probably can't expect too much considering the room rate is comparatively low..??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andersfrom Stockholm

Äldre hotell med kanonläge vid beachen.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Äldre hotell med kanonläge vid beachen. Mycket charterturister från Sovjet & Kina när vi var där. De tar extra betalt för Wifi på rummet.