Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Venkat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Satish from Jakarta, Republic of Indonesia

Must Stay and experience urself

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: Clean, near to beach and affordable rates.
Cons: staff should know a bit english
Decent Hotel at cheap rate. Near to beach, just 10 min walk. I had a nice time dr and would like to stay again dr for more days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang, Malaysia

nice budget hotel...friendly and helpfull staff

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: clean and nice room..
Cons: the location
Location: 5 minutes by motorbike to Patong beach, jungceylon mall or bangla road
I've stayed at this hotel 4 days 3 nights. i hve pleasant stay here. nice and clean room, good bed. friendly and helpfull staff. i think its a bit far from patong beach, bangla road and jungceylon mall.. but u can rent a motorbike for TH200 baht for 1 day. the wifi is FREE tht awesome,,,:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark C from York, England

Great quite place, minutes from the beach etc

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 10 day, great hotel, it's located just off third road and if you get a motorbike then it's ideal as if your any closer to the bars you will have a bad nights sleep. Here it's not too close so you get a good nights sleep, but close enough that you can walk if you want to. I will return again, breakfast is ok - rooms are new and clean. The owner is French and his wife is the main person you see who speaks little to no English, but you can get by. It's very good value for money - cannot really fault it. Not a lot near apart from a couple of rubbish places to eat and a family mart (great as you can just stock the fridge in your room), but with a bike you can go to places like Don's BBQ (right out of the hotel doors, then right at the T Junction, then Left at the next junction and it's on your left) where they have great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good quality hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2013
i am from los angeles , stayed here for over a week , good hotel to stay , had lots of fun , a bit far from the beach though but lots of tuc tuc , motor bike ,taxi...good quality hotel for the money ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mitch from Australia

Athome@nanai

Posted Jan 10, 2013
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms
Location: Fair walk to the beach but scooters are worth the hire for other traveling around so makes sense to have one regardless
Super friendly staff! Even though hotel is about 1km from Bangla road they have scooter hire available. Also several laundry facilities located close to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Staying there really feels like home!

Posted Mar 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
The boss and the staff are very friendly and helpful, helping us to book a day trip to Phi Phi Island and the taxi. The boss even wake up very early to prepare breakfast for us before the trip to Phi Phi Island. The dinner we had in the hotel is good too. The only bad thing is the location may not be so convenient as there are many construction going on around the area. But in all, the service is great and is really enjoyable to stay there. I would stay there again when I go to Phuket again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Marlow (UK)

Bright, Clean and Friendly, Good Value in Patong

Posted Nov 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
Lovely friendly and very accommodationg hosts. This hotel is small but the rooms are very well proportioned bright and well air conditioned - just what you need at the end of the day. Very good value for money - an ideal budget hotel. There is a lot of development going on in Patong - this hotel is not on the "Tourist" maps as the road it is in is not shown. If you are coming from the international airport - have the hotel telephone number ready to give the taxi driver! I would certainly use this Hotel again if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good place for a good price

Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels.com