Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
コンテンポラリーな絵画と、オーシャンビューのプールも最高でした。プーケット訪れる際はまた使用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

near the beach ,easy to shopping area

Posted Mar 15, 2015
next time will stay this hotel again,nice place & nearby the beach
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DONfrom California, USA

How in the world did this hotel get 4.5 stars?

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
How in the world did this hotel get 4.5 stars? I've stayed at Hampton Inns, Super 8s, Best Westerns, etc. in the US that were much cleaner and provided better service. First of all, the Internet was very difficult to connect to. In order to connect, they had to keep sending a "technician". I might add that I am NOT tech illiterate as I work in the software industry. Also, when I called the reception, no one picked up after at least ten rings. Then, I tried the Concierge, the Duty Manager, Room Service, and no one picked up. I walked to reception and they simply stated that they could not hear the phone ring because of the DJ blasting music for the pool party. Lastly, we left our room at around 9am and put up the sign for our room to be serviced. When we came back to the room at 4:30pm, it was still not serviced. After a long day in the sun, all we wanted was to come back to a serviced room. P.S. The walk to and the area around our door smelled like sewage. We were in room #415.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Don, Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay at B-Lay Tong Phuket. I was truly sorry to read that your experience did not reflect the high quality of service that we usually provide to our guests. I already shared your review with the team members involved. Thanks to constructive feedback such as yours; we will be able to avoid this kind of situation to happen again. Our aim is to offer memorable moments to our guests, also please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. I hope you will give us the chance to serve you better in a close future. Best regards, Arnaud Rouchon General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear DON, Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay at B-Lay Tong Phuket. I was truly sorry to read that your experience did not reflect the high quality of service that we usually provide to our guests. I already shared your review with the team members involved. Thanks to constructive feedback such as yours; we will be able to avoid this kind of situation to happen again. Our aim is to offer memorable moments to our guests, also please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. I hope you will give us the chance to serve you better in a close future. Best regards, Arnaud Rouchon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Vancouver

Satisfied

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel based on location and cleanliness. Nothing spectacular and found it pricey for what I get buy cleanliness on Thailand is very important to me and it definitely met my strict standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Well priced, very comfortable.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The hotel is great, across the road from the beach and about 10 minutes walk along the beach to Bangla Rd. It's very quiet there too and if you don't wish to eat the resor food, there are many places you can go on the street next to the resort, especially for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very contemporary

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Its was a great hotel and would stay again, my only complaint was the smell or sewage in the bathroom. It's very contemporary and great art that adorned the property. Very well done!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia.

Clean, modern resort but lacks in customer service

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Clean and away from the centre of Patong so less noise with fireworks.
Cons: Customer service.
There are better places to stay then this resort in Patong. I felt it was lacking in customer service and some of the staff appeared uninterested. My husband had tattoo done and some of the ink got on the pillow cases which they charged us for. This has never been an issue at any other resort. It cost nearly 2,000 baht for two pillow cases which l thought was abit much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scottfrom Los Angeles

Great... but...

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall, nice property and good experience. It was, however, too far away from the "center" of activity. Located at one end of the beach. The write up made it sound as "minutes walk from"... but it was more like 20 minutes to get most anywhere--which generally meant using a motor bike or taxi for ease.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

⭐️5とは思えない

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
悪かったところだけ書きます。 水が臭い。 ジャクジーを全く掃除してないので、ボタンを押すとものすごく悪臭がする。 部屋によってカビ臭い。 4階でひあたりがいい部屋がおすすめ。