Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom apeldoorn

Personeel zeer onvriendelijk !! Niet schoon!!

Posted May 30, 2015
Personeel was erg onvriendelijk Zeiden geen hallo En zitten alleemaal met hun telefoon te spelen. Kamers zijn oud en vies Badkamer zit onder de schimmel Zwembad erg troebel en een waas op het water. Goede ligging en leuk om een kamer direct aan het zwembad te hebben
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tres proche de la plage

Posted May 5, 2015
Un peu bruant tôt le matin a cause de l'arrivée du personnel. Petit déjeuner tres peu varié Personnel tres accueillant et gentil .le ménage fait tous les jour Pour vos excursions allez voir le kiosque juste a droite de l'hôtel voir avec Koy cest une personne qui a toujours le sourire et tres arrangeante vous ne serez pas déçu
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Minnafrom Tampere

Baan Boa Hotellin arvostelu

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Ystävällistä henkilökuntaa, palvelualtista. Rauhallinen hotelli, siisti.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stålefrom Stathelle

Baan Boa Resort et helt ok hotell, enkelt.

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
Ok, enkelt hotell med stort rom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

great location on the beach

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: location, price and amenities were good
Location: near restaurants and the walking street
hotel was clean and comfortable, with a firm bed and good shower. location was on the beach road but far enough from the center of town to be quiet. the restaurant menu was ok, the breakfast buffet was good and the pool was very nice. The staff was courteous and helpful, it was a short walk to the walking street and many nice restaurants. The price was very reasonable. guest friendly with an ID.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Functional and clean

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: I liked being opposite the beach and away from the frenzy of Bangla Road night noise and the hotel pool was in pristine condition at all times.
Cons: Paint the walls of the backs of the buidings in the pool areas and repair the unsightly buildings visible from the balconiecourtyards in the pool area
The hotel served our purpose well in that it was clean and conveniently located opposite the beach and main attractions. local markets and entertainment all within walking distance although a 5-7min tuk tuk ride to the Junceylon Mall was quite welcome at times. Staff at the hotel were pleasant and resourceful and always willing to assist. Our first room was a bit aged and the shower did not drain well. At our request we were moved to a recently redecorated room in a much better condition with working plumbing. The hotel is rated as 3.5 stars which is a bit pretentious and would go for 2-3 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl--Gustaf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexanderfrom St. Petersburg

A very nice hotel in Patong

Posted Jan 16, 2015 
This is a very good hotel with clean spacious rooms and a good breakfast. The hotel is very close to the beach. I definitely recommen this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jens Bøgeskovfrom Ribe

Altid smilende personale

Posted Jan 14, 2015 
Meget glad og smilende personale,god service, kan varmt anbefales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ajánlani tudom

Posted Jan 11, 2015 
Egy jó ár-érték arányú hotel. Kedves személyzet. Bőséges reggeli. Nincs lift.