Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Odense Danmark

Komfortabelt og nemt

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Den ro som hotellet afspejler.
Cons: Der er ikke for meget tryk på vandet i bruseren, men det er til at leve med, trods alt.
Location: Beliggenheden er rigtig god, med direkte udsigt til Big Budda oppe på et højdedrag.
Man kan kun føle sig rigtig velkommen fra første øjeblik når man kommer til hotellet, personalet er utrolig udadvendt og hjælpsomme, og det gælder lige fra mannenger til rengøringsdamer. Der er pænt og rent overalt. Morgenbuffeen er rigelig med mere end man forventer, det er ikke nødvendig at gå ud at spise om aftenen, menukortet er så stort at du kan vælge en ny ret hver aften uden problem. Men det nok største plus er den fantastiske strand lige på den anden side af gaden. Og trafikken høres overhovedet ikke fra hotellets værelser eller den gode svømmepøl.
5 out of 5
by THOMAS TAYLORfrom Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Pool access room
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Bargain; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Tidy; across the road from the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C.NSW

Very convenient near beach and shops

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Excellent stay staff friendly, food good and well presented, our pool access room excellent especially for lap swimming . JUST a little warning check your room on arrival for things that should be there as we arrived late and forgot had to pay for some slippers we never had before we could be checked out we had no way of proving that we didn't have them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patriciafrom Adelaide

Value for money

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price we paid hotels and service were fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melb Australia

Karon

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The pool access from your balcony.
Cons: The beds, like everywhere in Phuket they are very hard.
Location: We were actually dissapointed with Karon, there was alot of rubbish on the beach and the whole beach area needed alot of work, it seems run down.
The Hotel was clean and the staff friendly, the pool access rooms were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Jewells, NSW. Australia

One problem only.

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Quiet hotel-Breakfast excellent-Staff friendly-Money exchange next door-best rate-Short walk to Karon main street-beach across road-free wifi in room
Cons: Bathroom maintenance/update Manhole over bath leaked when room above used shower.
Location: Beach straight across the road-300/400 bht to Patong-local bus to Kata 35 bth-plenty shops & restaurants close- jet ski's & para gliding,elephant trek
Arrived early, greeted with drinks. while waiting for room towels were given plus a warning about theft on beach. Only bad point was the leaking manhole above shower from room above- evidently the hotel was full? Still leaking when we left. Pool was very salty, but clean and shaded-the best rooms may be the pool view rooms. Quieter than Patong, good for families with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mixi69from ROS

Hyggeligt hotel med fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Beliggenhed er helt fantastisk lige ved stranden og det lokale shopping marked i karon, og 5 min. gang til gaden barer/restauranter og natteliv
Location: Det nye shopping center i Patong er kæmpe stort og kræver end et enkelt besøg. Tiger Kingdom i Kathu er et must, helt fantastisk sted.
Værelset var godt, standarden ligger over middel, airconditionen trækker dog til at blive udskiftet, kunne til tider støje en hel del. Personalet var altid smilende og hjælpsomme og morgenmaden var god og meget alsidig, så alt i alt havde vi en fantastisk ophold her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bra hotell med närhet till stranden

Posted Feb 27, 2014
För tredje ggr har jag bott på detta hotellet i poolacess room , toaletten börjar bli lite sliten men annars är det bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bridget mfrom australia

beach front relaxing hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: location beach across the road and near to karon village
Cons: larger dinning area and smaller lighter chairs
Location: you have to cross busy road to get to beach. hotel is close to shops markets and restaurants.
patrons were mainly mature couples and couples with older children