Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

해변에서가깝고조용함

Posted Jul 17, 2015
야외수영장도크고이뻐서너무좋았다 그리고 조식도종류도적당히만많고괜찮았다 호텔직원의서비스도 적당했다 전반적으로 좋았다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia, MYS

Hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
From the time I arrived, all the hotel staff were helpful and has constant smiles in catering to my needs and questions. On top of that the hotel location was great as I did not have to hire transport as I could walk to the beach, Bangla Road and etc. I am looking forward to staying there in a few months time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Love the staff But......

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The staff at Baan Laimai are absolutely fantastic and are amongst the best anywhere in the world. Upon arrival we immediately received a room upgrade which was awesome, however it was discovered that the WiFi connection was non-existant, so after a couple of days of discussions and negotiations we were moved to another room. Our new room was conveniently located next to a room under renovation, and the constant hammering, sawing and banging was most welcome.. NOT! The swimming pool is fantastic, the gym on the roof has spectacular views of the ocean, but overall the hotel in general is looking a little tired and dated and could probably do with some upgrades sooner rather than later. It should be noted that the WiFi is absolutely appalling and is totally unreliable, constantly dropping out and requiring constant logging in for sometimes only a few seconds connectivity. To sum up love the staff and the hotel has a lot of appeal but could definitely improve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Jun 4, 2015
位置方便,易找,鄰近海灘,附近有很多食肆,但酒店比較舊,大堂沒有冷氣,房有蚊子,床有蚤,第一晚巳咬了十幾粒紅印,自助早餐選擇不多,每天款式差不多一樣
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great place

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Great hotel, staff at the bar was awesome, Close to everything beds where comfortable which is rare in thailand .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and nightlife.

Posted May 23, 2015
My only complaint is that the water pressure in the shower was extremely poor. Otherwise great hotel for the price paid near the beach and bangla road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

立地は最高

Posted May 16, 2015
近くにコンビニやレストランもたくさんあり、立地は最高でした。 プールも綺麗で遅くまで入れてよかったです。室内も綺麗でした。 しかし、夜はホテル内の野外バーで大音量で歌っています。それが24時まで続き、その後もお客さんが遅くまで大騒ぎしています。静かにのんびりしたい人には不向きです。 従業員の対応はいまいちでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

パトンで1番オススメのホテル

Posted May 7, 2015
高級なホテルではなかったので、期待していませんでしたが、今まで泊まったパトンのホテルの中で1番良かったです。 ホテルの部屋も広いし、レセプションもオープンエアで高級感がありました。 場所も中心地に近く、ホテルのそばにコンビニが2軒あって便利です。 また、何と言ってもプールが広くて、清潔で、最高です。 また次回も是非使いたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia melbourne

Great hotel great staff and close to everything

Posted May 4, 2015
Love this hotel great staff very clean and food is great also pool beautiful and close to everything but still nice and quiet highly recommend 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

Pleasant Hotel with Amenities

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Location, price, staff, amenities.
Cons: The cost for the laundry service was ridiculously high. Be sure to bring enough clothes because you will sweat all day and will need to change.
Location: Everything is nearby.
The hotel was clean and had many amenities. The swim up bar was a nice touch. It was close to Family Mart where you can get cheap alcohol (restaurants and bars in the area charge 3 to 4 times more for drinks). They always had cold water available when you walk in which was needed given the heat! There was a kid area which came in handy. The pool offers a much needed break from the heat. All bars, restaurants, massage parlors, and the beach are within minutes from the hotel. The staff was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.