Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and nightlife.

Posted May 23, 2015
My only complaint is that the water pressure in the shower was extremely poor. Otherwise great hotel for the price paid near the beach and bangla road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

立地は最高

Posted May 16, 2015
近くにコンビニやレストランもたくさんあり、立地は最高でした。 プールも綺麗で遅くまで入れてよかったです。室内も綺麗でした。 しかし、夜はホテル内の野外バーで大音量で歌っています。それが24時まで続き、その後もお客さんが遅くまで大騒ぎしています。静かにのんびりしたい人には不向きです。 従業員の対応はいまいちでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yokohama

パトンで1番オススメのホテル

Posted May 7, 2015
高級なホテルではなかったので、期待していませんでしたが、今まで泊まったパトンのホテルの中で1番良かったです。 ホテルの部屋も広いし、レセプションもオープンエアで高級感がありました。 場所も中心地に近く、ホテルのそばにコンビニが2軒あって便利です。 また、何と言ってもプールが広くて、清潔で、最高です。 また次回も是非使いたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia melbourne

Great hotel great staff and close to everything

Posted May 4, 2015
Love this hotel great staff very clean and food is great also pool beautiful and close to everything but still nice and quiet highly recommend 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walnut Creek, CA

Pleasant Hotel with Amenities

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Location, price, staff, amenities.
Cons: The cost for the laundry service was ridiculously high. Be sure to bring enough clothes because you will sweat all day and will need to change.
Location: Everything is nearby.
The hotel was clean and had many amenities. The swim up bar was a nice touch. It was close to Family Mart where you can get cheap alcohol (restaurants and bars in the area charge 3 to 4 times more for drinks). They always had cold water available when you walk in which was needed given the heat! There was a kid area which came in handy. The pool offers a much needed break from the heat. All bars, restaurants, massage parlors, and the beach are within minutes from the hotel. The staff was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Receptionist & item charge

Posted Apr 20, 2015
1. We are shocked that The hotel charge the customers for the slippers and laundry bag. I'm not even charge these to my guess in my own hotel. Very calculative. 2. The face of receptionist shows that she thought I have no money to pay for the bills. She is just a trainee. Give a little bit of smiles and don't think your customer don't have money to pay for your 4 rooms, slippers and laundry bags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cannes

Ce que nous espérions très bien mais sauf plage

Posted Apr 14, 2015
C'est ma première en Thailande je n'aime pas trop état moyen les coins touristiques devraient être mieux entretenus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

1.Woche Baan Laimai

Posted Apr 10, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

Hotel accueillant bord de mer et proche du centre

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Le petit déjeuner, l' esthétique, la piscine
Cons: Édifier des fenêtres dans toutes les chambres
Location: Patong très animé la nuit et le choix de restaurants
Un bémol: le fond de la mer n'est pas très propre, il vaut mieux avoir des sandales de plage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

great place ,close to everything

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It was central to shopping ,beach ,restaurants and for tours
Location: Great location ,walking distance for shopping , eating and the beach
We had a great time staying here, great location, close to beach and central to everything in Patong Staff are very friendly , good pool and pool bar