Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth 3 stars

Posted Mar 25, 2015
bed was VERY hard, dirty bed sheets and towels... hotel not worth 3 stars. staff couldn't even print boarding passes saying there in not much ink left in the printer..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean-Pierrefrom Genève

Bon hôtel à conseiller

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé à environ 15 minutes à pied de la plage car il faut contourner le Club Med. Chambres propres et spacieuses avec un lit confortable. Petit déjeuner si désiré, piscine très agréable et endroit calme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom berlin

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Seitenstraße

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Die Lage , das Zimmer und das Personal
Cons: Klimaanlage ist einwenig zu laut
Location: Shopping , Strand , Dinner
Die Anlage ist gepflegt der Pool ist sauber und die Zimmer werden jeden Tag gereinigt. Das Personal war freundlich und immer zuvorkommend . Es gibt kostenfreies Wifi in allen Bereichem des Hotels . Hervorzuheben ist die überaus freundliche und hilfsbereite Leistung des Managers ( toni ) der uns bei allen Anliegen zur Seite stand. Das preisleistungsverhältnis für Kata beach ist ebenfalls gut . Das Hotel liegt 10 min vom Strand entfernt und ist somit nicht zu weit bzw zu nah am Zentrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielfrom Borlänge

godkänt

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bodde bara där en natt så jag kan egentligen inte säga så mycket. Incheckning gick smidigt,sängen va skön och badrummet fräscht. Väldigt mycket mygg på rummet dock och jag tyckte att personalen va lite för påstridig med regler om vad du inte får göra. Gav inget bra första intryck. Taxichauffören hade väldiga problem att hitta till hotellet. För en natt så var det iallafall klart godkänt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarafrom Wilmington

Good little hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay here was good. The first few nights we were in the standard room and then upgraded to the superior rooms. The only real difference was that the bathroom was nicer- and less road noise. The wifi was OK, not a lot of hot water. And in the more expensive room we only had one outlet which was inconveniently placed. The more expensive rooms are probably not worth the extra cost. The location is great between kata and Karon beaches neither are a far walk. Great restaurants on the street and nearby. Didn't have a problem with drivers getting lost finding our place. Overall a comfortable stay but probably over priced. Though phuket is one of the more expansive places in Thailand so it may be up to par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joéfrom Montreal

Belle hôtel!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Piscine propre! Bien situé! Belle hôtel! Très belle Et grande chambre!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LUBOVfrom Новосибирск

хороший отель для опытного путешественника

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Отель для тех, кто ценит удобство, спокойствие и уединение. Приветливый ненавязчивый персонал, удобное расположение. До моря 10-15 минут ходьбы, зато до настоящей тайской кухни тоже не далеко. Есть небольшой, но уютный и чистый бассейн. Если вы привыкли к 5 европейским звездам - будет не достаточно чисто и комфортно)) Но если вы без особых претензий - дешево и сердито. Если поедем еще на Кату, то остановимся только здесь!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrik o Karinfrom SE

Poorly maintained pool, but hotel still okay

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poorly maintained pool, but hotel still okay. This is a low budget hotel but still okay, you get what you pay for. The only negative, which we had not expected was the poorly maintained pool. The second week was the pool water green of algae, and a couple of days you could absolutely not swim in the pool because of the bad water. 15 minutes walking to the beach, absolutely okay if you do not want to pay double rent to live closer to the beach. It is close to local shopping, restaurants, pubs and places to get a massage. Next time we go to Kata Beach, we will probably book this hotel again, because of the low price. But I will absolutely require in my reservation that the pool shall be maintained and be clean so that you can swim in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Зояfrom Ярославль

Сомневаетесь? Бронируйте,не пожалеете.

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Отдыхала в этом отеле 15 дней в марте в стандартном номере на первом этаже, впечатления самые хорошие. Время регистрации было обозначено 14 часов, но я приехала на час раньше и без вопросов заселили. Сейфа в номере не было, так как он был самым бюджетным. Уборку, замену полотенец проводили ежедневно, персонал отеля очень доброжелательный. Минус расположения моего номера (окно выходило на сторону ресторана, а не бассейна) - каждую ночь (примерно около полуночи) откачивали использованную воду, а затем привозили чистую, поэтому я наслаждалась минут по 40 тарахтением грузовика и насоса, в остальное время было очень тихо. Никаких насекомых в номере не наблюдала, бассейн в отеле хоть и не самый большой, но чистый и вполне хватает, чтобы поплавать в свое удовольствие, есть маленький бассейн для детей, вокруг посажены плодоносящие пальмы. В номере установлен кондиционер и вентилятор, большой новый телевизор (3 русских канала), на территории есть парковка, Wi-Fi работал хорошо. Дорога до пляжа Ката занимает минут 5, минут за 20-30 можно дойти до пляжей Карон и Ката Ной, в 5 метрах от отеля находится круглосуточный магазин. Завтраки в стоимость не входили, обедала в отеле один раз – в день приезда, цены в ресторане не самые дешевые. При выезде заказывала в отеле такси до аэропорта, приехало в срок, стоимость 800 бат.