Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the beach

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: the swimming pool is nice and clean, the stff are nice
Cons: brakfast needs a lot of improvement
Over all the hotel is OK. Just avoid the breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Not great

Posted Jan 2, 2015
For the price this hotel charges its not even close to standard. Upon arrival I was told by some rather unfriendly staff I had been upgraded. I had booked for two people and was upgraded to a room with two single beds when I had booked a king size bed. The hotel itself is pretty old and needs refurbishment. The front desk staff were hopeless and not friendly at all. We went to get a drink at the bar only to find all the staff there were already drinking and very drunk one of the bar tenders was telling my wife she is very pretty but don't smile cause she has braces and that doesn't look good. Other people sat down ordered food waited 20 mins only to then be told there is no food because the chef didn't turn up..... The only plus for this place was the cleaning staff who were very friendly and helpful. If you are looking for an overpriced comedy I would stay here if not there are much better options for the same or better price available. All in all this hotel is a JOKE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

A minute walk from Patong Beach.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Rate. Room in the rate. The close proximity to the beach
Cons: N/A
Location: There's the famous Patong Beach nearby and Jungceylon mall and Bangla Street and the whole happening area at just 10-15 min walking distance.
All was perfectly fine with the hotel. The rooms, the staff, Wi-Fi, breakfast and also the rate for the rooms provided. The only small glitch I found that it was a bit far off from the market. Though, the hotel provides free shuttles but those are only in noon and not in evening/night. It takes 10-15 mins walk. Though I feel the area is pretty much happening while taking a stroll. So many might not find an issue with that. But, it's just a minute walk from Patong Beach which is definitely a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. Great location.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
I'll definitely be back. Great pool and close to the beach. Perfect distance from night life at Bangla Road; close enough to walk but far away enough not to hear the hustle and bustle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brugge

leuk hotel op wandelafstand van de zee

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: personeel leuk en behulpzaam
Cons: zonder negatief te willen zijn mag er wel eens een beetje onderhoud aan het gebouw gedaan worden
leuk hotel en vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SINGAPORE

BEST HOTEL...!!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: SWIMMING POOL IS THE BEST. ITS VERY CLEAN. U CAN EVEN BORROW THEIR TOWEL. THEY EVEN HAVE RENTING BIKES SERVICES. ITS VERY CONVENIENT.
HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE STAYING @ THIS HOTEL. STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY,SOME OF THE STAFFS CAN EVEN SPEAK MALAY. SO ITS KINDA EASY FOR US TO COMMUNICATE. BEACH IS VERY NEAR AND ITS VERY EASY TO FIND HALAL FOOD AROUND OUR HOTEL VICINITY. NOTHING TO COMPLAIN AT ALL. . WE WILL SURE TO COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

完美体验,性价比高

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
全家出游,位置好,出门就是海滩,走15分钟就是巴东核心区,服务好,房间大
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcusfrom Sverige

Helt OK

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tycker hotellet hade bra service och trevlig personal. Pool-området tyckte jag var mycket fint. Hotellets läge var i ett lite lugnare område i Patong med ca 5 minuters promenad till stranden. Det jag tycker var mindre bra med vistelsen var att rummet var lite slitet. Lite ny färg på väggarna hade fräschat upp mycket. WiFi-anslutningen var mycket långsam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com