Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location excellent
Location: Good access to beach and nightlife and great views if you pay a little more
Pretty nice and reasonable price off season. And that should be enough for a review so if you dont like it then leave it out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Posted May 26, 2015
It was wonderful vacation! Hotel territory very green and well-groomed. A little carrying out repair at the time of stay in hotel spoiled impression. Personnel polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pouyan from colombo

very clean

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel,rooms are quit far from lobby and restaurant but it was ok, to swimming pool in different levels, rooms are very clean and nice wive. i like it and i will book again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shaun from sheffield

Karon April

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
was really suprised after what we had paid, very good hotel, only downside there are quite a few steps, but other than that excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Recomended

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Just nice for the price
Nice place to spend a couple of weeks rooms were good nice view Nice hotel everything is short walk away will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by keith from Surrey uk

better than expected

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Having read some reviews I was a bit worried about rude tourists but must would say that the oother visitors consisted mainly of german, French and Russian but at no time did I find them rude. No towels were left on sun beds from the night before. The staff were extremely friendly and the breakfast was very good. It is the same each day but there is a very large choice. Both Asian and European, hot and cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne Australia

Great hotel across from the beach

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Great spot walking distance to shops and restaurants and across from Karon beach . Breakfast was ok , reception staff were very nice and helpful . Too many stairs though so that was probably one of the bad parts of the hotel and the breakfast wasn't very nice either . But overall nice .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: Although breakfast was advertised until 11am, the staff started removing things and cleaning up around 10:20am. They rushed you out of there.
Great hotel, clean, good A/C. Very popular with Russian tourists!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lei from 北京

流于表面的卫生条件

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
房间很大 大器 但是卫生条件流于表面 看起来很整洁 但是却见到一只硕大的蟑螂
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars from Oskarshamn

Hej

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell. Lite småkass omgivning i lite småskitigt på gatan intill hotellet.