Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great hotel, right on the beach

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The staff were fantastic & couldn't do enough for us. The hotel was lovely a blend of the old with the new. A truely memorable experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

low season just too quite

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: the spa and restaurant just a bit too pricey all round
Location: Low season so very little going on. The Hotel and all surrounding bars so quite no atmosphere, but that was only due to low season.
We travel a lot to Phuket and this was our first visit to Kata beach. Dead would be the word but not the fault of the hotel just so few people due to low season. We left a day early just to move to Patong which was buzzing as ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by World Travelersfrom Australia

Best Resort on Kata Beach

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The management and all the staff are friendly, helpful and welcoming. The rooms are very clean, comfortable with views and the sound of waves. The bed is wonderfully large with clean linen. The restaurants and ala carte breakfast are superb - Great service, fresh cuisine and beautiful beach atmosphere. Linen serviettes, clean and definitely 6 star. The private pool along the beach front listening to the waves with comfortable sun lounges provided the perfect setting, for swimming and lounging the days away with complimentary water and fresh fruit provided. Sunset lounge and library providing a wonderful setting for evenings. Located on Kata Beach with access to shopping and restaurants. Overall, the best resort on Kata Beach. Thankyou Boathouse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 中国蘇州

ビーチの目の前で非常にロケーションの良いホテル

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: ロケーション最高非常に清潔で快適なホテル
Cons: 特になし。
スタッフが非常に親切でフレンドリー 朝食のパンがおいしい。 夜のホテル内のレストランではフレンチが最高
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 岡山

サービスもよくこちらの要望も聞いてもらえました。

Posted Aug 28, 2014
レイトチェックアウトもノーフィーで応えてもらえました。 レストランも調べてもらえたりかやり親切でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kwonfrom seoul

뷰가 최고

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
비치와 맞닿아 있는 호텔, 그리고 수영장, 그리고 석양을 보며 먹는 저녁. 분위기가 너무 좋습니다. 비싼 값을 톡톡히 하는 느낌 . 다만 계속 택시 타라고 유도해서 그게 아쉽네요!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

リゾートを満喫できます

Posted Aug 23, 2014
綺麗でホスピタリティが素晴らしいホテルでした。ビーチフロントで便利。夜ライトアップされたプールが素敵です。ホテルディナーも素晴らしく、コストパフォーマンスに優れています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B, Melbourne

Perfect place to unwind

Posted Aug 22, 2014
We love the location, right on the beach, the fact that it is a boutique hotel and that it has a wonderful restaurant. We can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lizfrom Liverpool

Fab

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic place. Staff couldn't do enough for you. Room etc always clean. Mostly had dealings with pool staff - constantly filling glasses, providing fruit kebabs and cleaned my sunglasses so good that they were better than when I bought them.