Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by niklas from Stockholm

Full pott!

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Helt underbart! Servicen och statusen på hotellet var kanon. väldigt romantiskt läge och rummen var jättefina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Pleasant setting, incredibly helpful and friendly staff and price was very reasonable
Location: Not far from Kata Beach
Could not have been more pleased with this hotel, it's staff and on-site restaurant. Overall the Boomervang Village far exceeded our expectations in every way. What started out as a two day reservation was extended to four as we re-arranged our travel plans to include a longer stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by clement from Paris

3 jours très positifs

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux. Hôtel idéal pour les personnes souhaitant etre au calme et n'ayant pas peur de prendre le scooter (5 minutes) pour aller à Kata beach ou ailleurs (indispensable pour aller ailleurs). Possible d' aller a pied à Kata Beach mais ce n'est pas très agréable ( délai 20/25 min). Piscine, cadre, environnement et personnel de l'hôtel très agréable. Petit déjeuné (inclus pour nous) appréciable avec du choix en sucré pour moi qui ne mange pas salé le matin (croissants, fruits frais, yaourt, gateaux, ...). Le seul bémol pour nous est sa situation (assez excentré), mais vite rattrapé par tous ses points positifs, et pas génant si on a un scooter. On recommande vraiment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auxerre

Un petit coin de paradis !

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Hôtel élégant situé au calme mais proche de toutes commodités (navette gratuite pour aller à la plage + location scooter sur place) Chambre belle et spacieuse Belle piscine et magnifique jardin. Personnel souriant et l'écoute ! A recommander !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeanyves from vence

vacances au top

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
15 jour en fevrier 2015 bungalows super et service tres sympathiques accueil au top a recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from Seattle

Refuge at Kata wirh poor internet

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice refuge away from the crazy beach scene of Kata. Poor internet and nothing done about it after many promises. Breakfast ok. Nice bungalows. TV too small and too far away from bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from New Forest England

Boomerang meditation

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Not for us. Too far away from anything up a very steep hill. Hotel provide courtesy car to and from beach. If you just want to lie by pool in solitude then fine. Buddhas everywhere you looked and people praying all over the place. We found a bit freaky like I said not for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

The best!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
I have been to a lot of resorts and hotels around south east asia... Boomerang Village Resort has the friendliest and most accommodating staff I've ever had the privilege of meeting. Their service even beats the luxurious hotels in Singapore (zo-zo the receptionist, and james the driver). Praise to the people behind the scenes as well (the cleaners and kitchen crew). Goes without saying that I am coming back with the rest of my family. Rooms are clean and resort is well maintained. Only downside is the AC (too warm)